5.0
02-23-2017
Reviewed by Katie D. in Liberty, MO
I did not even know where to begin with this project/repair. Luckily Home Advisor's top pick for me was exactly what I needed. Dan was very professional and courteous (things I deeply appreciated as a woman with zero handy skills or knowledge with this kind of repair). He was also willing to negotiate and work within my budget. They did GREAT work and were done before I knew it. So happy with the service and would definitely recommend them!
5.0
02-07-2017
Reviewed by Judy B. in Kansas City, MO
Project was completed in a timely manner. Very considerate of area being worked on as to any mess and clean up. Very prompt for appointment time. Highly recommend.
5.0
10-05-2016
Reviewed by Ross B. in Kansas City, MO
Always showed up when he said he would. Worked quickly and efficiently. The finished product is excellent. He matched a texture I have on the walls which I thought would be hard to do. I liked the fact that he did all of the wood staining off site so there was no smell and mess at my house. I would recommend him highly to my friends.
5.0
07-09-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Overland Park, KS
Worked quickly. Cleaned up after themselves. Efficient and courteous.
5.0
01-08-2016
Reviewed by Peter L. in Kansas City, MO
Dan was quick in responding, quick in getting the work done, on time for follow up mudding/sanding iterations, personable and is skilled for a very reasonable price. There was no issue with the mess drywall can be either: Dan put plastic over my closet, a canvas on the floor and cleaned up after. I'm an architect and got a "level 4" finish (arch/const term, I don't mean 4/5) where there had been a 3' square hole, with a duct running through the middle: given the difficulty it could not have been done better. 5 stars, highly recommend.
4.5
06-28-2015
Reviewed by Ron S. in Blue Springs, MO
very reliable, did a good job. would have liked a little better clean up.
5.0
12-17-2014
Reviewed by Peggy P. in Fairway, KS
Great job! During the project I had problems with my other bathroom that was not dry wall related and they quickly fixed it. They were adjustable to my schedule, clean, on time and professional in the work. I would use them again and recommend others to have them do the work They are dog friendly as they took to my old dog who oversaw the whole project
5.0
12-05-2014
Reviewed by Dave B. in Olathe, KS
I made a mistake and hired a fast talking cheaper contractor that made a big mess and ran away with my money. I then hired Dan to fix their work and finish the project. I wish I had just gone through Dan initially and saved myself the headache, time and money. He was punctual, friendly, detail oriented and respectful. I know I can be really picky when it comes to getting things done the way I want them completed. All my questions were answered and all concerns addressed. This is a top notch professional company with the experience that really shows. The final product looked even better than I had hoped! I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.
5.0
11-05-2014
Reviewed by Daniel B. in Overland Park, KS
Fast response to estimate request, showed up on time and quoted a fair price. Work was underway the same day. I would definitely hire Dan and his team again.
3.7
08-19-2014
Reviewed by a homeowner in Leawood, KS
Friendly good service