OVERALL RATING

5.0
12 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Rex C. in Holt, MI
Matt is a top-notch painter with an exemplary customer service attitude. The work was done as promised, when promised, and at a very competitive price. Highly recommended!
5.0
07-21-2017
Reviewed by David K. in Holt, MI
Matthew was prompt, communicative, diligent, and performed quality work as we were preparing to close on our home. He did a thorough job painting the exterior trim on our house.
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Michelle K. in Dewitt, MI
Matt did a wonderful job painting our living room with 12' cathedral ceilings. His work was stellar, and he revamped our fireplace trim into a showpiece for the room. Matt was so great to work with, he showed up and cleaned up each day as promised, he performed quality work, and he was willing to do a few extras that came up along the way for us. For example, we had to cut 2 holes in the wall to run new wiring to and he patched them to perfection. My husband and I were impressed with his workmanship and his attention to the results - he regularly asked for feedback on his work to make sure we were happy. We can't say enough about Matt's work, he really does quality work and his rates are very reasonable considering the time and materials. We loved it!
5.0
12-21-2016
Reviewed by Holly L. in Bath, MI
I cannot say enough about how amazing Matt and Quality House Painters are! From the beginning Matt was quick to respond and answered all of our questions. We were on a tight schedule and Matt was able to fit us in and complete our work in a timely manner. He updated us on the progress each day and kept us informed as to what he was doing. The end result was amazing! Our rooms have vaulted ceilings and it is amazing how clean of lines there are between the white ceiling and the colored walls. We could not imagine anyone else doing a better job! We highly recommend Matt and Quality House Painters!
5.0
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Bonnie S. in East Lansing, MI
Matt painted interior walls in our home as well as caulked and painted new baseboard. His work and work ethic are outstanding. He was helpful and clear with decision making, and very accommodating to a few changes along the way. Very courteous and respectful, prompt. his work is outstanding and the quote/ cost was very reasonable. We are extremely pleased with the work he did for us. We will definitely use him again in the future. Thank-you Matt.
5.0
10-03-2016
Reviewed by David C. in Lansing, MI
Matt and Rick were very professional and courteous. They provided a detailed proposal (estimate) and the price was very reasonable. They always showed up on time. Their work is excellent, it was done in a timely manner, and I highly recommend them.
5.0
02-17-2016
Reviewed by Mark J. in Holt, MI
Never thought I would hire out painting, but hiring Matt was a great decision! From the initial meeting where he was on time, to the quote he provided the same day which was thoroughly detailed and even included pictures, to the actual work performed we were very pleased with the entire transaction and process. He did such a good job during phase 1 (mudding, sanding, working around tear out and reconstruction, communicating progress, and of course painting) that we hired him back for a 2nd phase to complete the rest of the house. If you are looking for top quality work at a fair price call them!
5.0
09-13-2015
Reviewed by Darlene G. in Lansing, MI
Matt and Rick were very pleasant to do business with.Had them paint the exterior of house and I am very pleased with the results. Give them a try.
5.0
04-06-2015
Reviewed by John C. in Dewitt, MI
Painter was courteous, and was on time and performed the work in the time he proposed initially. Based on his work. I am planning on having in do some more interior painting in the summer.
5.0
02-26-2015
Reviewed by Mary R. in ,
He showed up when he said. Very good.