OVERALL RATING

4.77
59 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-14-2018
Reviewed by Wendy S. in Monroe, NY
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.
4.0
07-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Highland Mills, NY
Bill was extremely courteous. I would rate him a 5 if resolving the problem hadn't taken a second visit.
5.0
10-28-2016
Reviewed by Steve G. in Goshen, NY
We recently had Bill from Gold Crown Plumbing come by to take care of some repairs in our bathroom as well as replace our old water heater. It was clear from the get go that Bill is very knowledgeable; able to identify the exact location of the problem and get us back up and running quickly. He is very professional, friendly and efficient. I would recommend Gold Crown Plumbing without hesitation to anyone looking for top quality service for their home or business. It is good to know we have such excellent local services like this in Orange County that families can rely on!
5.0
09-21-2016
Reviewed by Mj M. in Greenwood Lake, NY
Bill returned our call immediately and arrived on time! He was professional, courteous and cleaned up after the job was complete. The broken pipe was in a crawl-space; fortunately, Bill keeps in shape and was able to fit and work in the space with minimal problems...LOL! We are very pleased with his service and will add Gold Crown to our speed dial for future projects! Thank You, Bill.
5.0
11-01-2015
Reviewed by Steven T. in Middletown, NY
He was very professional. He explained everything he was going to do and project came in on budget.
5.0
10-15-2015
Reviewed by Jessie E. in Middletown, NY
Bill is amazing, I plan on using Gold Crown for all of my plumbing needs going forward. He's fair, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent work! :)
4.8
08-27-2015
Reviewed by Dean R. in Middletown, NY
He called within minutes, we scheduled the visit, He was on time for the visit, explained in detail what he was doing and he gave an estimate in dollars and time required to finish the repair. We accepted the and the repair began and completed as scheduled. Bill was polite and professional. Job well done, thanks Bill Dean
5.0
07-22-2015
Reviewed by Jessie E. in Middletown, NY
Bill was professional and honest. He came right on time and finished the job in a timely manner. Will definitely use him again! Thanks for not price gouging this new homeowner from Brooklyn!! :)
4.5
05-19-2015
Reviewed by Barry S. in Newburgh, NY
Bill was on time and very helpful with my problem. he assessed my overall problem and found the cause. Even telling about someone else that could help me for the other job. (problem with vent leaking roof). Would recommend him for a job to anyone and use him again
1.2
02-09-2015
Reviewed by Regan M. in Barryville, NY
Incompetent. No enough experience for this type of worl