OVERALL RATING

4.85
12 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Debra H. in Forest Hill, MD
Apple Creek Remodeling were professional and courteous and I would definitely hire them for other projects.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Don B. in ,
They did a great job. They cleaned up after themselves every day and were on time every day.
4.2
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Dotty B. in Parkville, MD
Ralph Geisel completed our kitchen remodel project. He went shopping with me to meet the designer and make the final choice for the cabinets. He even went shopping with me to pick out the flooring material. He did complete the entire remodel project within the 3 week time period that he originally estimated. It was a pleasure working with him and his crew of 2 men. He did a great job coordinating the work by the plumber and electrician. There were a couple very minor issues that were not done to our complete satisfaction, but overall, Ralph's crew did a fantastic job. In fact I recommended him to a friend and he got a very big kitchen remodel project from that recommendation. I was a little disappointed that Ralph didn't offer me a discount the cost of a new entry door as a result of the referral that landed him a high-cost project. As Ralph said: "You've got me for life" meaning that when we want to do any other project around the house, he's the guy I would call first.
4.8
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Rosemary B. in Joppa, MD
I would and have recommended Apple Creek to friends and family. Very satisfied with the quality of work and the timely manner in which the job was completed.
4.2
05-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Parkville, MD
I got what I needed at a good value.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Ernest G. in Parkville, MD
Applecreek was very professional. They did some demolition and installed a new beautiful kitchen with new floors and recessed lighting. Ralph was very easy to talk to he explained everything and gave us options to consider so we could make an informed decision. We called months later to ask a question and Ralph was as pleasant as ever.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Linda B. in Abingdon, MD
I am very pleased with the deck and experience I had working with Ralph of Apple Creek Building and Remodeling. I had a deadline for the completion of this job because of an insurance issue and Ralph quickly made the job a priority and completed it before the deadline. The contract was very professionally done and I appreciated the frequent updates without requests on the progress of the job. Pictures were provided during and after the completion of the deck. I highly recommend this contractor to my neighbors or anyone seeking a very professional contractor with the experience needed to get the job done to meet requirements.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Ronald H. in White Hall, MD
NEED HONEST & RELIABLE ? HERE THEY ARE !!! This was a very professional company. We had excellent service. This is a company that does what they say they are going to do for the price they quote in a timely manner. They were always on time and keep the job site as clean as possible. We were so pleased with this company that we left our house keys with them to work on the job while we went on vacation. I would again hire them without hesitation. And I wouldn't think twice about leaving my home open to them. THANK YOU VERY MUCH RALPH & CHRIS for a great job! You are always welcome in our home. It was our pleasure to work with you.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Dan T. in Abingdon, MD
they did a great job and on time also. we are very happy with our new basement. ralph and chris are excellent at what they do and they are very respestful. i would not hesitate to have them back for a bathroom addition next year. thank you, dan and carol - 5/8/10.
4.8
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Laurie L. in Abingdon, MD
Very professional crew. Deck built as promised in the time frame agreed upon for a reasonable price. I would definitely hire this contractor again and would recommend them to others.