OVERALL RATING

4.8
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-07-2017
Reviewed by Patricia W. in Riverdale, GA
I love the siding they put on my house. I would recommend them to others . Thanks Home Advisor. Patricia.
5.0
12-03-2016
Reviewed by Sandra J. in Fairburn, GA
Pro Contractor is highly professional, and more importantly a trustworthy contractor, job performed exceeded my expectations. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend to friends and family and anyone looking for a true, skilled professional contractor. Thank You
5.0
09-10-2016
Reviewed by Ellen H. in Ellenwood, GA
The deck was repaired perfectly - even better than the original work by another person. Carl was here when he said he would be.
5.0
08-17-2016
Reviewed by Edward C. in Fayetteville, GA
His quality of work is superior. A good job isn't good enough for him, it has to be near perfect. I highly recommended him.
5.0
07-19-2016
Reviewed by Barbara S. in Jonesboro, GA
The job was completed in a professional manner, on time and well done. All in all I am very pleased with this contractor
5.0
07-18-2016
Reviewed by Chris B. in Stockbridge, GA
Mr. Carl did a fabulous job from start to finish! A+++ workmanship, could not be more pleased! Mr. Carl prepared a contract with over 40 different repairs/jobs to be completed and a super fair price. He completed every task with quality work and when we added on several more tasks near the end of the renovation he gladly completed them as well. Jobs/tasks included full house interior paint, old floors removed and new floors installed in bathrooms, drywall repairs, old vanity removed and new vanity installed in master bathroom, removal and installation of 4 ceilings fans, removal and replacement of large bathroom mirrors, numerous carpentry jobs, removal of old tile and installation of new tile around master bath tub, replaced dishwasher with new one, replaced cabinets and hardware on cabinets and many more tasks! BASICALLY Mr. Carl can do it all!! I highly recommend Pro Contractor Services to anyone in need of home repairs or thinking of a remodeling project! Thanks again Mr. Carl and you take care now.
5.0
07-13-2016
Reviewed by Michelle F. in Jonesboro, GA
totally positive experience
5.0
05-14-2016
Reviewed by Tony T. in Atlanta, GA
We received a clear and professionally written bid and proposal. Mr. Carl said what he would do, how and when he would do it and the exact cost. There was some hidden damage he discovered and he fixed it without any additional charge.
5.0
04-21-2016
Reviewed by Clementine W. in Atlanta, GA
Mr. Carl Acoff was professional, courteous and punctual! He did an excellent job replacing one of my stair treads. I would definitely call him again for future projects! I strongly recommend him to friends and other customers.
5.0
01-30-2016
Reviewed by Kurt S. in Decatur, GA
Extremely pleased by the Job performed by Carl Acoff Contractor Services! The craftsmanship and attention to detail are beyond question. My job was brought in well ahead of schedule, below cost, within Building Code, beautifully crafted and they left work area cleaner than they met it ! My wife and daughter were absolutely blown away by the job they did. I have no hesitation in recommending Carl Acoff Contractor Services .Dare I say, you would be doing yourself an injustice if you don’t allow him to execute your project.