OVERALL RATING

4.6
29 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-18-2018
Reviewed by Larry H. in Richland Hills, TX
Timely, quality work, cleaned up and done. Call Travis
5.0
01-08-2018
Reviewed by Rod C. in Arlington, TX
We had a water line leak near the water main and called Drain One to assess and provide quote. Work completed in 1 day and passed city inspection. We'll use again when plumbing issues arise.
5.0
11-24-2017
Reviewed by Alan R. in Arlington, TX
On time and completed job quickly. Fair price.
5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Deana H. in Arlington, TX
Drain One came out the same day I put in a request through Home Advisor. Steve was very professional and helpful with any questions we had. We plan to use them as our home upgrades continue
4.8
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Debra D. in Arlington, TX
Friendly service, answered all my questions and concerns. I will definately recommend their service.
5.0
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Laurin F. in Arlington, TX
Fast and friendly service. Fairall
5.0
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Donna S. in Grand Prairie, TX
Super quick response
5.0
09-09-2017
Reviewed by Larry L. in Pantego, TX
Excellent service, located the slab leak, repaired leak even repaired/replaced a set of leaking bathtub faucets all within quoted price. I will definitely call Drain One if we have any other leaks.
4.0
09-06-2017
Reviewed by Dan H. in Arlington, TX
Appeared to be knowledgeable about what needed to be done, but had problems on several of the steps. Quoted me a price, but when the job took longer than he expected, he wanted to increase the price. When the job was over the water main was not turned on to provide maximum pressure. So, the water sprinklers in the yard did not have enough pressure to pop up.
4.7
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Charline D. in Arlington, TX
arrived in a timely manner, immediately located the problem and handled it efficiently and w obvious knowledge next day referred a friend to them !!