OVERALL RATING

4.9
44 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by James K. in Columbus, OH
Ray did a great job. The guys were here bright and early. They got it all done right on time. Sent me some great pictures of the repair.
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Randall C. in Blacklick, OH
5.0
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Elaine R. in Blacklick, OH
Very helpful in addressing the problems​we had
5.0
09-06-2017
Reviewed by Catherine M. in Westerville, OH
Great experience, would highly recommend, and will continue using their business for another project. Ray provided sound advise, and answered questions on target. Dependable and trustworthy.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Carolyn D. in Dublin, OH
Very professional and reasonable.
4.7
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Bruce B. in Hilliard, OH
Dave was prompt (estimate and work preformed) I felt his quote was reasonable. His work was professional. Will use for any future roof work
5.0
08-04-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl J. in Columbus, OH
The contractor was very pleasant and explained other issues
5.0
08-03-2017
Reviewed by Paul S. in Westerville, OH
Ray solved a leak near my skylight that others were not able to diagnose or repair. He first tried a less expensive caulking application; however he happily came back and did a more involved tear off of flashing to find the source of the leak. He quickly made the more comprehensive repair needed, and we have been dry ever since. He also adjusted his schedule to make the repair so we could have new carpet laid in the room below the skylight. Would highly recommend his services.
5.0
07-31-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Albany, OH
Ray quickly identified our roofing issue and offered 2 options to resolve the issue. He completed the work in a timely manner and did an excellent job!
5.0
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Sandra M. in Columbus, OH
Ray was great to work with and actually charged me less than he quoted over the phone. Fast and affordable repair. Could ask for better.