OVERALL RATING

4.9
34 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Worthington, OH
Ray got the job done quickly and his clean up was very good afterwards! He seemed very knowledgable, professional and courteous.
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Initially, all expectations met: Price, Performance, Professionalism. One -year warranty on roof repair...
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Cindy S. in Newnan, GA
Ray Holtzclaw has repaired my roof 2x for 2 different leaks. In each case, he carefully investigated the leak cause and worked diligently to repair, caulk, seal - everything to get the job done. He takes great pics and explains the repairs needed. He works very hard, great attention to detail, and I believe that I am getting a great repair for a reasonable price. After he finds out the repairs, he gets the materials needed, and does not overcharge for that. I have confidence that he has fixed the leaks completely (and now several months later - still dry!) I highly recommend him, and I will be calling him when I am ready to re-roof in 2-3 years.
5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Remicha N. in Union City, GA
Excellent customer service. Offered recommendation. Explain what wrong with the roofing and how he fixed it.
4.8
05-11-2017
Reviewed by Sharon R. in Peachtree City, GA
Full roof install. Ray and his crew are a dream to work with. They do fantastic work and did a thorough job of cleaning up afterwards. They are fantastic!
5.0
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Debbie W. in Jonesboro, GA
Very fast response time and work completed
4.2
04-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Riverdale, GA
4.3
04-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fairburn, GA
5.0
04-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Senoia, GA
I will use them again.
5.0
04-05-2017
Reviewed by Jonathan S. in Jonesboro, GA
Great, fast service.