OVERALL RATING

4.87
54 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by Joel W. in Clarksville, TN
We were very pleased with the hardwood floor that Brandon and his team put in our bedroom and the hardwood stairway. Both projects were professionally done and look gorgeous. They were punctual and conscientious about cleaning up before they left. We would hire them again and would highly recommend them to any one.
5.0
01-15-2018
Reviewed by Felicia B. in Clarksville, TN
Brandon and his crew were awesome. He was on time and understanding I was the one running late and they still finished the job in one day. I will definitely reach out to him again.
5.0
12-19-2017
Reviewed by Hartley P. in Clarksville, TN
Alaways on time . great work ethics/ reasonable price for the work done..Brandon and his crew were polite and professional at all times> I am very pleased with their work> was well worth the wait time for them to start the job>
5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by Melissa A. in Clarksville, TN
I absolutely love my laminate floors and would definitely hire New Age Flooring again! Brandon was always very professional and prompt which is extremely important to me. His staff was great as well. You can't beat the quality of work for the price around middle TN! They not only finished my project in a timely manner as they said they would, but they left the work area nice and clean when they left which is another huge plus for me. I will definitely hire New Age Flooring for my future projects and for an upcoming project for my mother! Thanks again! Melissa A
5.0
11-04-2017
Reviewed by Roxane R. in Clarksville, TN
They were very fast to respond and had great communication throughout the job. They were on time, professional, and did a great job. Couldn’t ask for better setvice!
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Elvira W. in Clarksville, TN
Super Service and on time, I'm so very happy about my new floor that I hired him again to do the rest of the house. Very Professional and clean!
4.8
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Mike K. in Clarksville, TN
Excellent work, price right and very efficient !
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Clarksville, TN
He was absolutely wonderful. He was consistent contact with us. And if something was going to be an issues, he took the time to explain to us the pros and cons. He asked us what we wanted and kept us involved in the entire process.
5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by James P. in Clarksville, TN
There was a little hiccup with the shipment on my material but after it all came in my floors were finished quickly and they look great. Excellent company.
4.8
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Alexis W. in Clarksville, TN