OVERALL RATING

4.99
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-23-2017
Reviewed by Lorna B. in Panama City, FL
Very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector. Having passed experience in the construction field myself, I highly recommend this company and this inspector.
5.0
08-07-2017
Reviewed by Jimmy M. in Panama City Beach, FL
Very detailed. Didn't miss a thing. Inspection included drone video and pictures so every inch of the house got inspected thoroughly.
5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Chris C. in Panama City Beach, FL
Very thorough and accommodating with our timeframe.
5.0
03-26-2017
Reviewed by Hasan E. in Panama City Beach, FL
Very thorough inspection
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by Vladimir U. in Alpharetta, GA
Jim Musser has a great personality, and reassures you that you are the customer! He is very thorough and explains the inspection process as we went through it. He was prompt to get me the report, and was on time.
5.0
03-08-2017
Reviewed by Greg C. in ,
ELJI Services provided a very thorough professional service during my new home inspection. Not only was Jim Musser focused on every detail of the inspection, but he also used the latest available technology and tools to provide very accurate details of the inspection. Jim Musser also made himself available after the inspection for questions and answers to help me with future renovations, repairs, and upgrades to our new home. Jim Musser is very profession, courteous, and knows his business. I would and will recommend him to anyone needing professional inspections.
5.0
12-17-2016
Reviewed by Gina H. in Panama City, FL
Very knowledgeable. Detailed report, fast service.
4.8
10-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Panama City, FL
MR J MESSER,DID AN AMAZING INSPECTION,NOW I CAN GET ON AND DO WHAT MR MESSER RECOMENDED.THANKYOU VERY MUCH MR MESSER
5.0
07-25-2016
Reviewed by Linda M. in Macon, GA
Provided very detail report and pictures with explanations of each item inspected. Got the report the same day the inspection was done. Awesome job!
5.0
06-16-2016
Reviewed by Mike P. in Miramar Beach, FL
ELJI Services provided a very thorough professional service during a general home inspection. Not only was Mr. Musser focused on every detail of the inspection, but he also used the latest available technology and tools to provide an accurate assessment. The report summary and photos were also very helpful. The cost of the inspection was quite reasonable and the report was issued electronically within hours of the completion of the inspection.