OVERALL RATING

4.89
101 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Michael B. in Houston, TX
Howard and his son where very helpful in explaining the best method to control our Termite problem. The job was done throughly and professionally.
5.0
06-24-2017
Reviewed by Alex N. in Houston, TX
Honest and direct, told me what needed to be done and what it would cost right away.
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Phillip N. in Houston, TX
Howard was extremely professional and provided a great termites inspect on my house. When he was done, could not find any termites problem. That is great news to hear.
5.0
06-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Houston, TX
Howard was very responsive. He took the time to carefully identify what type of termites were in yard and to explain what needed to be done. I am very satisfied with his work and help!
5.0
05-05-2017
Reviewed by John T. in Houston, TX
HOWARD &DAVE WERE PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME, AND THOROUGH. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES TO ANYONE WITHOUT RESERVATION. I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT IF I HAVE ANY FURTHER TERMITE ISSUES, THEY WILL ADDRESS THEM AS NEEDED. I AM SURE THERE ARE OTHER EXCELLENT COMPANIES IN THIS BUSINESS. HOWEVER, I FEEL NO NEED TO LOOK FURTHER.
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Lynn A. in Spring, TX
Howard called me back immediately and was at my home within 2 hours. He quickly diagnosed the problem and how to resolve. He then walked my property to make sure I didn't have any other issues. Howard was extremely professional and informative.
4.0
04-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Cypress, TX 77429, TX
Was very late to our appointment time
5.0
04-30-2017
Reviewed by Kien N. in Houston, TX
Howard is very professional and transparent. Everything is fully explained before the job is performed. He double checked everything before close out the job. Will definitely recommend his services to friends and family should the need arise.
4.7
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Arturo P. in Spring, TX
Good explanation of the service before I hired him. Very professional and the job was performed efficiently.
5.0
04-05-2017
Reviewed by Joe S. in Katy, TX