5.0
04-29-2017
Reviewed by Amy L. in Beaverton, OR
Ignacio has an exllent crew and work effectively to get my house painted in two days instead three. What a hard working crew! 10 and 12 hours straight! I am happy with his work! Ignacio is very responsive to my emails and requests. He is honest and trustworthy, not like my previous contractor I dealt with. I Definitely hire them again!
5.0
11-19-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hillsboro, OR
Did a great job and made everything easy for me. Very accommodating to all requests.
4.8
11-05-2016
Reviewed by Carol C. in Beaverton, OR
Very professional. Prompt return phone call quickly to schedule the appointment. They covered all my hardwood floors and furniture making sure no paint went where it shouldn't. My husband and I are very happy with the job they did as a matter of fact I have them scheduled again for additional painting.
5.0
08-06-2016
Reviewed by Sharon W. in Hillsboro, OR
Ignacio and his crew did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my paint job. The crew made sure that any additional requests I had were done to my satisfaction. A very trustworthy company.
5.0
06-14-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hillsboro, OR
Had a very good experience working with Ignacio and Mayco. They were very responsive to questions, good to work with and the quality of work was excellent. I was very happy with the result. They pay attention to the details, such as the window sills, grates and even the outlets which I very much appreciated.
5.0
03-31-2016
Reviewed by Reza G. in Portland, OR
Mayco Painting representatives did a fantastic job, attention to details, very professional, very accommodating and they were the most cost efficient vendor. Outstanding job!
5.0
05-04-2015
Reviewed by Bud M. in Hillsboro, OR
Ignacio was superb. I would hire him again for sure
5.0
05-04-2015
Reviewed by Anissa K. in Beaverton, OR
Mayco llc painted the exterior of our home. We've been so happy with the end result, excellent job, the house looks great..
5.0
08-15-2014
Reviewed by John C. in Tigard, OR
The painting crew was polite and professional. They did an excellent job and I will hire them again
5.0
05-03-2013
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
We are very happy with the work that Mayco Painting did for us. They were very thorough and detail oriented and made sure that all the holes were filled and rough spots sanded down and then primed. They were very careful with the landscaping and making sure to not damage any plants or trees. All trim lines were straight and clean. The house looks great and we?re glad to have hired Ignacio for the job. He was professional and prompt throughout the job. We?d definitely recommend these guys for any paint project you may have