OVERALL RATING

4.59
17 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

0.5
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Bernard W. in Las Vegas, NV
Very disappointed in their work. The water stains were not removed and the drive way still had tire tracks. I will have to find another company that can do the job.
4.7
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Edward K. in Henderson, NV
Had an issue with scheduling, but once onsite, they performed exceptionally well. I was very happy with their work.
5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Christine B. in Las Vegas, NV
We had a great experience working with these guys! The went above and beyond! Skilled concrete workers. The crew was courteous, prompt and did an outstanding job. Chas was great and quickly came back with a proposal. Tony was very knowledgeable and made some suggestions to improve the layout. We poured a foundation for a barn with a side walk and wash rack and also added some additional driveway. I would highly recommend and will have them back out for our next project.
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Denice S. in North Las Vegas, NV
Great experience. They showed up on time and did an amazing job taking care of my courtyard. Everything I had hoped for in this project is now going to be an absolute success. Tony and the crew where great in taking care of everything. And at the end of the project it never looked like they were here it was so clean. Very satisfided. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Sharon N. in Henderson, NV
They were great. After contacting various other companies who never showed up on the scheduled dates, Tony and his crew were a breath of fresh air. They were on time, very competent, and left the area unexpectedly clean. They also supplied cones to keep people off the newly poured cement. I would definitely hire them again.
5.0
09-17-2017
Reviewed by Ralph J. in Las Vegas, NV
4.5
08-13-2017
Reviewed by Ron G. in Las Vegas, NV
they do good work.
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Sally M. in Henderson, NV
Tony Marquez and crew were outstanding and did a beautiful job. Would recommend them to anyone.
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Kristina B. in Las Vegas, NV
Awesome! Great work, great price, great guys! Helpful, polite, professional... very happy! Definitely will refer them to anyone looking for concrete
5.0
06-23-2017
Reviewed by Johnnie M. in Las Vegas, NV
GREAT!!!