OVERALL RATING

4.45
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-31-2016
Reviewed by Melinda S. in Ronkonkoma, NY
Very professional, prompt. They verified nothing wrong with my gas burner-just battery change on thermostat.
5.0
12-27-2016
Reviewed by Denise D. in Huntington, NY
Very knowledgeable, on time and excellent overall.
5.0
06-11-2016
Reviewed by Thomas B. in Deer Park, NY
I called and they came immediately..he was very professional and courteous and got right to the root of my problem and took care of it right then and there...
5.0
06-04-2016
Reviewed by Brian H. in Lindenhurst, NY
I usually do everything in my house myself but since i'm not licensed to deal with refrigerant I call Matt. I've used him twice so far and both times he was at my house the next day. Prices are good and he's a clean worker.
5.0
05-05-2016
Reviewed by Curtis B. in Deer Park, NY
Matt was very help full and courteous. He and his crew arrived on date and time agreed to. He and his crew worked hard with the installation. I am very satisfied with our new central air system. I recommend Deer Park Ave Heating & Air Conditioning very highly.
5.0
03-03-2016
Reviewed by Nancy K. in East Northport, NY
We needed our central humidifier to be fixed. Through Home Advisors we found Matt - Deer Park Avenue Heating & Air Conditioning. He was prompt, pleasant and courteous. We were very satisfied with the work and charges. Nancy Kockenmeister
5.0
12-21-2015
Reviewed by Rick P. in Lindenhurst, NY
Technician arrived immediately, and then helped me trace and untangle the extremely old wiring to reveal that the emergency shut off switch that we were told was disconnected was in fact, connected, and that flipping it back on caused the boiler to immediately start right up. Then he took an extra 15 minutes talking me through how the rest of the system worked and what sorts of stuff I might do myself as a homeowner (not much, but its nice to hear someone explain why). Very pleasant experience.
5.0
05-13-2015
Reviewed by Laura K. in Commack, NY
Matt was fast and reliable. He serviced my central air system.
5.0
05-09-2015
Reviewed by Maureen W. in East Northport, NY
Was able to get an appointment the next day. He came on time giving me a phone call first. Explained what he was doing. Very reasonable price.
5.0
12-05-2014
Reviewed by Jana T. in Hauppauge, NY
I am very happy.