5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Carl J. in Redondo Beach, CA
Great company to work with. Michael explained everything and even with issues on getting the unit onto the roof the team worked tirelessly and did not let standards slip even if they did not finish till 9PM. Great customer service all around.
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Evelyn Y. in La Palma, CA
The owner, Gustavo, is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He is friendly and easily accessible by text.
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Jose O. in Cypress, CA
Great customer service and attention to detailed. Easy to contact and prompt response to my questions.
5.0
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Martiz W. in Bellflower, CA
Mr. Gustavo happens to live in my same neighborhood. He came always on time, and put shoe covers on every time he came into my home. He gave me a great deal on an upgraded Unit that beat the competition by far. The Crew that came was courteous and sensitive to our needs. The Job was done in two days, and my wife and I could not be happier. It was also a bonus that they were Christians and very trustworthy.
4.7
08-26-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
I recommend them.
5.0
08-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Long Beach, CA
Gustavo was great and we could not be happier with his service. We love our new air conditioning!
5.0
08-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in LA MIRADA, CA
I HIRED GC HEATING AND COOLING. GUSTAVO WAS THE BEST. HE WAS VERY PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. JOB WAS DONE THIS LAST WEEK AND I STILL HAVE NOT EVEN RECVD ONE OF MY ESTIMATES FORM ANOTHER
4.1
08-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Long Beach, CA
4.6
08-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Cerritos, CA
5.0
08-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in cypress, CA