OVERALL RATING

4.48
112 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-20-2017
Reviewed by Kenneth W. in North Billerica, MA
Very helpful and right on time .
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Debra D. in Carlisle, MA
Service was very professional. They were on time and called ahead.
5.0
10-14-2017
Reviewed by Judd B. in Westford, MA
It was great doing business with them. They were on time and easy to deal with. Performed a TuneUp on the heating system. The technician, Kevin Lausier, was thorough and informative. He even got our humidifyer back in working order. I plan on requesting Kevin at Milltown to come back out and tuneup our AC system when the time comes. I'd definitely hire this company again.
5.0
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Vladimir B. in Wilmington, MA
Kevin L. demonstrated highly professional and sincere approach to issues I've got in my heating systems in regards with what should be done and what shouldn't, didn't try to get me into any needless expenses (that by the way other potential contractors did) during first free estimate visit. The price was very competitive (to say the least) comparing to other offers I was getting previously for this work. The job itself has been done according to schedule without any delays. Kevin L. answered all my questions, made some very useful comments for future, left everything cleaned out after finishing work. Very friendly and professional service. I will certainly recommend him (and company) to my friends in case they need this kind of service. Thank you, Kevin
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Meredith P. in Lowell, MA
Mike was above and beyond helpful! He even walked around the house and talked about my air conditioning and heating unit, which was great. He was knowledgeable and did great work.
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Mark F. in Portsmouth, NH
Ari arrived earlier than promised to clear a slow drain. He was informative, industrious, and conscientious, as he thoroughly cleaned the area at the conclusion of the work, and kept the doors shut on each of many trips outside. The work was much more involved than first estimated, and the plumbing had to be modified to gain entry, yet he honored the originally quoted price without any fuss or argument. Fantastic work, and even better pricing.
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Susan G. in Tyngsboro, MA
I had such a great experience, from my first call on Saturday and spoke with Cody who was so helpful and very polite assuring me Milltown would get to the bottom of my problem, then Dan S coming first thing Monday morning and was so helpful, explaining everything to me in a polite, courteous way and fixing the problem for me in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Milltown any time Ineeded a plumber and will highly recommend them to anyone who like me finds themselves in an unfortunate situation.
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Christian P. in Arlington, MA
Amner was great. He took time to explain everything and even quickly checked and siliconed the toilet that was not having issues.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Eric J. in North Billerica, MA
Very friendly, professional, thorough and honest.
5.0
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Lori M. in Billerica, MA
Matt came in and was extremely nice and explained what he was doing and answered all my extra questions. Would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing and heating needs.