OVERALL RATING

4.46
107 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Meredith P. in Lowell, MA
Mike was above and beyond helpful! He even walked around the house and talked about my air conditioning and heating unit, which was great. He was knowledgeable and did great work.
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Mark F. in Portsmouth, NH
Ari arrived earlier than promised to clear a slow drain. He was informative, industrious, and conscientious, as he thoroughly cleaned the area at the conclusion of the work, and kept the doors shut on each of many trips outside. The work was much more involved than first estimated, and the plumbing had to be modified to gain entry, yet he honored the originally quoted price without any fuss or argument. Fantastic work, and even better pricing.
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Susan G. in Tyngsboro, MA
I had such a great experience, from my first call on Saturday and spoke with Cody who was so helpful and very polite assuring me Milltown would get to the bottom of my problem, then Dan S coming first thing Monday morning and was so helpful, explaining everything to me in a polite, courteous way and fixing the problem for me in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Milltown any time Ineeded a plumber and will highly recommend them to anyone who like me finds themselves in an unfortunate situation.
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Christian P. in Arlington, MA
Amner was great. He took time to explain everything and even quickly checked and siliconed the toilet that was not having issues.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Eric J. in North Billerica, MA
Very friendly, professional, thorough and honest.
5.0
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Lori M. in Billerica, MA
Matt came in and was extremely nice and explained what he was doing and answered all my extra questions. Would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing and heating needs.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Hector A. in Lowell, MA
Very good and well trained workers. They got the job done quickly and professionally.
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Billerica, MA
Excellent response, Kevin who visited was simply amazing. Great customer service !
5.0
04-13-2017
Reviewed by Lynda J. in Westford, MA
We had milltown come to our house when we were having trouble with our heat. It was an easy fix but they noticed an issue with an air elimination vent that had been capped off, which was cause a lot of problems. Over the years, many plumbers have come in to work on this system... Not one ever noticed! Kevin from Milltown, spotted it right away.
5.0
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Ken S. in Chelmsford, MA
Mill town was very prompt in returning my call and was able to help me the same day. Kevin (the service technician) did an excellent job replacing my Hot water tank, he was very professional and courteous, would highly recommend him and Mill Town