OVERALL RATING

4.94
87 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
12-08-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl A. in Hermitage, TN
My experience was great with them they’ve come out twice and checked on it to make sure it’s working right and they always return my phone calls
5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by Andrew S. in Nashville, TN
Mark is kind, honest, and quick. The crew was amazing. Thank you!
5.0
11-03-2017
Reviewed by Dennis C. in Mount Juliet, TN
I received prompt, professional and friendly service.
5.0
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Rick H. in Nashville, TN
knowledgeable and very professional.
5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Hollie P. in Nashville, TN
Mark was very professional, and provided just what we needed, and nothing more, and for a very fair price. He also worked us into his busy schedule last minute. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking for an affordable, trustworthy contractor.
5.0
09-30-2017
Reviewed by Sam S. in Thompsons Station, TN
I wish everyone did business like these folks!!! Very prompt, efficient and courteous, great value on my central unit replacement. Thanks guys!! Sam
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by David J. in Nashville, TN
5.0
08-25-2017
Reviewed by L D. in Old Hickory, TN
Very polite and eager to come and did a great job!
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Nashville, TN
Mr. Nichols and his team are wonderful. My AC hasn't been blowing cool air and I called Air Trust in the morning to obtain a quote. Mr. Nichols came by that afternoon to gave me a diagnosis. My unit is 18 years old and on its last breath. He gave me replacement options and the pricing was very fair. His team showed up early the next morning and knocked out the job in less than 3 hours. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient answering my many questions. I highly recommend Air Trust for your HVAC needs.
5.0
07-03-2017
Reviewed by Mary R. in Nashville, TN
On the job immediately to replace hvac during hottest weather! Tenants were very, very happy with quick service. I appreciated professionalism and honesty of tech and value received. THANK YOU!