OVERALL RATING

4.7
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
09-26-2017
Reviewed by Dennis T. in Brockton, MA
They did an outstanding job very professional I would recommend their service. To anyone.
4.5
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Charles O. in North Andover, MA
Diamond construction did a great job. They actually showed up a day early (which caused some confusion) but better than a week late!! I was very happy with their work and would hire them again.
2.8
09-06-2017
Reviewed by John L. in Worcester, MA
The owners do want to provide their customers with a positive experience, however, their installation crew does not care. The crew lied to the owners about things that they did, making my wife and I look like liars. If you hire this company, be sure you are home and watch them closely, Take pictures of any concerns because the owners will not believe you. I will not use this company again and I do not recommend them.
5.0
08-27-2017
Reviewed by William N. in Phollipston, MA
Extremely thorough, precise, professional, and did a great job not only on the installation but on the cleanup. I highly recommend them!
5.0
06-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Boston, MA
We hired Diamond to paint our house, two porches, install gutters and fix carpentry problems. All work was done at once, on time and with good quality. I like that they informed me of potential problems in advance. They were receptive to my wishes, have not left any mess and careful of landscape around the house.
4.3
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Chris B. in Brighton, MA
I was very happy with the work they did through the weather wasn't cooperating so the job was not finished on time. But you can't roof in the rain that's okay everything was finally finished satisfactory conditions. very good clean up very easy to talk to and get along with. I want to thank you very much for the job they did
5.0
12-12-2016
Reviewed by Ann Q. in Brockton, MA
Very professional roofing company!! No pressure sales. John educated me to the different options/ materials used for 3 different roofing options. His team was on time, hard working, and made sure that my yard was clean when job was completed. I would recommend Diamond Construction to friends and family. My home now has a beautiful, quality roof..
5.0
11-23-2016
Reviewed by Bin L. in Shrewsbury, MA
Excellent customer service and very high quality
4.8
10-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ashland, MA
John and Laize are great to work with. They did everything that was expected and then some. The crew that came out the do the work were exceptional and payed very close attention to every detail. There was a little hiccup where they had to come back to fix the stove pipe but did so without hesitation. Laize made sure that this was done in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to hire them again.
2.7
08-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sudbury, MA
Left items broken as a result of force applied on the roof. In hurry to move to the job and left things they moved around all over. Not completely truthful of their service