OVERALL RATING

4.73
39 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-12-2016
Reviewed by Ann Q. in Brockton, MA
Very professional roofing company!! No pressure sales. John educated me to the different options/ materials used for 3 different roofing options. His team was on time, hard working, and made sure that my yard was clean when job was completed. I would recommend Diamond Construction to friends and family. My home now has a beautiful, quality roof..
5.0
11-23-2016
Reviewed by Bin L. in Shrewsbury, MA
Excellent customer service and very high quality
4.8
10-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ashland, MA
John and Laize are great to work with. They did everything that was expected and then some. The crew that came out the do the work were exceptional and payed very close attention to every detail. There was a little hiccup where they had to come back to fix the stove pipe but did so without hesitation. Laize made sure that this was done in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to hire them again.
2.7
08-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sudbury, MA
Left items broken as a result of force applied on the roof. In hurry to move to the job and left things they moved around all over. Not completely truthful of their service
5.0
07-11-2016
Reviewed by Dave M. in Northborough, MA
The entire staff was excellent, from the first contact with John and Laize, who were very patient with my wife and me as we tried to pick out a color of roof from so many different choices. We had our house installed with a new Asphalt roof shingles from Diamond Construction, and I was thoroughly pleased with the entire experience. The installers were excellent as well. The debris around the house that accumulates with a new roof, tiny pieces, large pieces, all were taken care of in the cleanup at the end and the area was spotless!! The end result is a beautiful roof.
4.2
06-21-2016
Reviewed by Michael C. in Framingham, MA
GAF products quoted, confirm products delivered by the distributor match the expected product. Diamond Construction was very responsive to all request and followed through on all.
5.0
06-09-2016
Reviewed by Kerry O. in Framingham, MA
Very good
5.0
05-17-2016
Reviewed by Janet G. in Maynard, MA
I want to pass on my appreciation for the fine work done by this company. John was great and he has a great crew working for him.The price was fair, the work was excellent. And they did a great clean up we done. I would hire them back in a heart beat. .
5.0
05-11-2016
Reviewed by Arthur G. in Sherborn, MA
John and his team are excellent. The best customer service, from start to finish could not have been better and the quality of work for the price (versus competitive bids) was top of the line. Well done!
5.0
04-11-2016
Reviewed by Arthur G. in Sherborn, MA
Our Siding was too old and in awful conditions. Now, we are really happy, we chose to go with vinyl Siding and it came out beautifully. Very nice job and the overall experience was excellent. I would recommend this company and I will definitely call again.