OVERALL RATING

4.85
61 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-10-2018
Reviewed by Mark G. in Brooklyn, NY
Did a great job. Very fast and thorough. Thank you!
4.3
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Jeanie F. in Brooklyn, NY
job was well done but they missed part of it the first time and had to adjust the price
4.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Hasu P. in Old Bridge, NJ
The tech took time to clean the vents, seal them properly and also tested (visually and with equipment) to satisfy us that the job performed was per to our satisfaction. I have had similar work done by someone else previously and they have rushed it through in 15-20 minutes. This tech was at the home for about 1 hour to make sure we resolved the heating unit condensed air vent and dryer vent cleaned thoroughly.
5.0
12-27-2017
Reviewed by William H. in Staten Island, NY
They contacted us very soon after requesting a quote to clean our dryer vent. They were reasonably priced and did the work quickly and efficiently. We will be calling them again to do our heating and ac vents in the spring.
5.0
12-25-2017
Reviewed by Joanne D. in Staten Island, NY
He explained what needed to be done, was quick, neat and reasonably priced
5.0
12-23-2017
Reviewed by Stuart E. in Parlin, NJ
I submitted a request to Home Advisor late night for a pro to clean my dryer vent. I was contacted by them the next morning, discussed the project and was quoted a reasonable price and contracted with them. The technician arrived a half hour earlier than expected, looked at the job, discussed it and proceeded to clean the dryer vent. My dryer venting, since the laundry room is in the front corner of my house, is down to the basement and runs back to the back wall of the house for 28 feet and vents outside. He did the job in a most professional manner, cleaning up after the job was over and even cleaned the inside area of the dryer where the filter screen is housed. We are totally satisfied with the professionalism and manner in which the tech worked and with the completed job. We would recommend them to anyone who needs their dryer vent cleaned.
3.3
12-17-2017
Reviewed by Don B. in Staten Island, NY
Good service, honest, give suggestions, before work is done. reliable workers.
5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Alexander D. in Staten Island, NY
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Fair prices. Will call them in the future for heating/cooling duct and vent cleaning services.
4.5
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Orlando M. in Staten Island, NY
Dimitri and his crew are knowledgeable and kind. They take the time to explain the entire process and making sure you are ok with the work before touching anything. They are professional and did a great job of cleaning up after the project. Very friendly and fair, will hire again
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Peter S. in Staten Island, NY
First I must give points to Dimitri for his immediate response, continued persistence, and follow-up calls. Initially I just wanted to get the names of service people but wasn?t ready to hire due to sewers being installed on my street resulting in traffic closures making access to my home difficult if not impossible. When I was ready he scheduled an appointment for the following day. He was on time, extremely polite ? even removed his shoes before walking in my home because it was raining ? and did an excellent job cleaning my dryer. Very professional and very proficient. He even thanked me for catering to the small business owner. I highly recommend his services and I will certainly be a repeat customer.