OVERALL RATING

4.93
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Mike W. in Happy Valley, OR
Our house is on a hill and is a bit challenging to paint. Our last painting experience was disappointing. Tony assured us that they would match our expectations. He was wrong. Ron, the lead painter, was terrific - exceeding our expectations! When you pay for a big job like this you hope that the work is completed in a professional timely manner. Ron could not have done a better job on his own home. Thank You.
4.5
01-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Camas, WA
My wife and I needed the entire interior repainted --including ceilings, doors and trim. And we also had 75% of the flooring redone, some tile work and drywall repairs, as the previous occupant left the place in a terrible state. Tony fit us in during his busiest season (summer) and his crew did a terrific job. He was very professional and patient with us, as we had to modify the original job and added a few minor projects. The project included: custom interior floor to ceiling paint, complete carpet removal including the staircase, new flooring throughout and an updated fireplace. Tony and his crew provided quality craftsmanship and completed the job within our time frame. I will definitely call Tony again for future renovations.
5.0
01-04-2017
Reviewed by Carol W. in Camas, WA
My husband and I needed some pretty extensive work done to our house before we were able to move in. Tony and his crew came through for us during his busiest season and they did an amazing job! Tony was very professional and patient with us as we added additional services to our project. The project included: custom interior floor to ceiling paint, complete carpet removal including the staircase, new flooring throughout and an updated fireplace. Tony and his crew provided quality craftsmanship and completed the job within our time frame. I will definitely call Tony again for future renovations.
4.7
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Kim W. in North Plains, OR
Major remodel - kitchen, three bathrooms, flooring, plumbing - great quality work. The building inspector just left and everything was good to go! Tony let us do what we could, provided good guidance, and worked within our schedule. He brought skilled craftsmen with him and gave us a beautifully finished home. Thank you Tony!
5.0
06-05-2016
Reviewed by Liz C. in Vancouver, WA
Tony Clark is very friendly and knowledgeable. He replaced two bathroom vanity sinks, painted a bathroom, including the ceiling, and replaced 5 window blinds. I cannot recommend him too highly. He is a hard worker and finished all of this plus cleanup in one day. You cannot do better than TLC.
5.0
05-17-2016
Reviewed by Bernadette A. in Vancouver, WA
Super friendly! A ceiling repair seemed like it would be pretty messy but he did a great job and the place was perfectly clean when he was done. You can't even see where the repair happened, I couldn't ask for better service or result.
5.0
04-10-2016
Reviewed by Kathy K. in Battle Ground, WA
I needed someone to finish some things on an addition to our home. Tony and his crew did an awesome job. I will definitely keep them in mind for any future work that may come up.
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Dan E. in Vancouver, WA
We've hired Tony Clark twice in the past year, and both times he did an excellent job painting fences. He's friendly, easy to work with, punctual, and communicates well. We highly recommend Tony.
5.0
03-17-2016
Reviewed by Diane R. in Vancouver, WA
Tony Clark, the owner, did everything he said he would and did a great job. I would absolutely hire him again in the future.
5.0
02-29-2016
Reviewed by Nancy K. in Vancouver, WA
I called TLC Home Solutions regarding a a self closing hinge on my door which didn't work. Even though it was a small job, Tony was happy to help me out. I needed a new hinge, so he drove to the Home Depot for a new one and quickly installed it. Tony was very professional and friendly and what really impressed me was the fact that he came on Sunday. I plan on using this company in the future for projects both big and small.