OVERALL RATING

4.78
44 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-12-2017
Reviewed by Giulia N. in Kailua, HI
Steve answered my call promptly, showed up on time and did a really nice job. The people he brought with him were great too.
4.7
12-05-2016
Reviewed by Carol G. in Honolulu, HI
They did a very nice job, very professional - easy to work with and on time very happy with work
5.0
05-17-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Honolulu, HI
On time. Cleaned up yard of debris well.
5.0
04-25-2016
Reviewed by Susan I. in Honolulu, HI
Stephen Hopkins, who manages the projects, hired competent pleasant people who did excellent work. The project was to reinstall 8 bi-fold doors which had been removed from closets to facilitate the installation of a new floor (which had happened earlier). They also installed new passage doors to replaced failing older ones. All of the doors required trimming and the hall doors required hinge mortises and holes for the new door hardware. They did an excellent job and left the house and work area in the carport meticulously clean. I will use them again.
5.0
02-24-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kailua, HI
Stephen had never installed a motorized awning before. Before accepting our job he researched what it would entail. it was a challenge that he and Daniel handled with professionalism and intelligence. With our roofing obstacles it took longer than expected but his charges were very reasonable. We are happy with the quality of work and are enjoying our shaded patio.,
5.0
02-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Honolulu, HI
The professional Mr. Hopkins was great. He was able to get the work completed and would recommend to family and friends.
5.0
02-16-2016
Reviewed by Kathleen L. in Honolulu, HI
He was prompt, professional and reasonable. The works was done so well, you couldn't tell that it was done. He repaired a door frame and door where my dog had scratched the wood to the point of it being gouged. He even matched the paint. I sent him photos of the damage, he quoted me a price and I hired him all via text. He did the work the next day. AMAZING! I will certainly use him again.
5.0
01-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Honolulu, HI
Was able to do in a few days after calling.
5.0
12-18-2015
Reviewed by Mary E. in Kailua, HI
Looks great and a pleasure to work with such a professional team.
5.0
12-10-2015
Reviewed by Marilyn C. in HONOLULU, HI
Stephen and Matt did a great job. I plan to use them again.