OVERALL RATING

4.31
9 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Cathy H. in Lyons, OH
The company from the beginning to the end were very professional and if i had a concern they answered my questions. I would recommend this company for sure.
5.0
11-21-2015
Reviewed by Bernard Z. in Toledo, OH
The two craftsmen know their business.Very polite, continence, I was surprised they showed up at the sight in a timely fashion. I was told it might be a few weeks. I am happy to get the work done before the weather gets bad. Great job. Thank You, Bernard Zbikowski
3.2
08-04-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in BOWLING GREEN, OH
I was unhappy with how they calked the windows.
3.0
07-25-2015
Reviewed by Jonathan K. in Toledo, OH
Left nails on roof as well as a hammer. Did not cleanup very well. Work that was done was good because roof does not leak. Customer interaction was great. Left cigarette butts all over my property.
5.0
05-15-2015
Reviewed by Sharon D. in Perrysburg, OH
Allen was very courteous and knowledgeable. I inquired about other jobs I need to have done in the near future. I will definitely call them again
5.0
04-15-2015
Reviewed by George S. in Genoa, OH
i didnt do the siding but i did hire them for my metal roof ... wonderful job very impressed on how fast they worked and what a great job they did... very easy to talk to and owner helped us every step of the way to get it all done and by the time we were finished i felt like we were family. crew was wonderful mannerly professional and really nice guys .. will hire again to do the windows gutters and siding .. in fact they have all our work on our home
4.8
11-18-2014
Reviewed by Mary K. in Bowling Green, OH
Great job with the installation.
5.0
01-28-2014
Reviewed by Rebecca M. in BRADNER, OH
These guys came out in very cold weather and completed the roof in a very professional way, I was very impressed how they all worked together and got the job done. Also the sales person was very understanding about the costs and made the price where it needed to be so that the roof could be afforded but not cheap. I do thank you
4.8
11-14-2012
Reviewed by a homeowner in Holland, OH
Extremely prompt. Straight-forward with regard to estimates. Very resonable and competitive prices. The General Manager keeps in touch to ensure the work is performed timely, completely, and to the customer's satisfation.