OVERALL RATING

4.69
83 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
08-06-2017
Reviewed by Pat T. in Benbrook, Texas, TX
They did a good job and were professional and cleaned up afterward. I was very impressed with Mickey's knowledge of trees and he didn't mind explaining in terms that a layman could understand. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Jerry W. in Fort Worth, TX
They were very prompt, professional service. Great quality for the price. Will definitely be calling FW Arborist again.
4.8
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Mary helen T. in Fort Worth, TX
They did a great job and I will call them again when I need work done. Thanks again guys.
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by Barry S. in Grapevine, TX
Very prompt, professional service. Great quality for the price. Will definitely be calling FW Arborist again this summer to raise the canopy and clean out the dead. Mickey is a trained arborist and definitely knowledgeable. The customer's satisfaction seems to be the mantra of the company. Seems very concerned with maintaining relationships and servicing repeat business...unlike most "fly-by-night" tree companies.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Mike W. in Arlington, TX
Prompt and very good service. Recommend.
4.3
03-17-2017
Reviewed by James L. in North Richland Hills, TX
The Owner, a real-live Arborist, spent about an hour discussing my single, mature, old-growth tree and what it needed. A very genial and low-pressure guy, I really appreciated his taking the time to talk to me about what he thought should bee done.
4.5
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Worth, TX
Excellent
5.0
03-05-2017
Reviewed by Tommy A. in N. Richland Hills, TX
Not only were they professional in all their work, but their clean up was excellent! My yard looked better after they left than when they arrived! I am going to hire them again on my next yard project.
4.5
03-05-2017
Reviewed by Terry T. in Fort Worth, TX
Very professional. I was impressed with the knowledge of both the person who came out to assess the work as well as the work crew.
2.3
02-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Benbrook, TX
Higher price than other arborist. Made appointment to have work done on a Thursday, they came on a Tuesday without calling to say they were coming. Damaged shrubs around tree. Damaged retaining wall. They were clean, professional, polite. Man that came out to do bidding said he would be with group when they came to do the work. He was a no show. Would not recommend them for the above reasons.