OVERALL RATING

4.61
24 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-11-2016
Reviewed by Aimee S. in Hollywood, FL
Above the Rest Roofing truly lives up to its name!! I had a small leak in my roof and with the South Florida weather as unpredictable as it is, I needed to get it fixed ASAP. When I called Above the Rest, they handled my situation immediately!! They had someone come out the SAME DAY and it was repaired the following day! They were thorough and explained in detail what the problem was and how they were going to fix it. I am so impressed with the service level provided and how nice and easy they are to do business with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know and when it comes time for a new roof, they will have my business!! Thank you Kelly, Shawn, & Gene for taking my stress level way down and taking care of my roof!!!
5.0
08-15-2015
Reviewed by Rosa R. in Dania Beach, FL
Good service ,they just came for a quote, but they did a better quote and recomendation
5.0
04-24-2015
Reviewed by Lynne D. in Hollywood, FL
Very friendly and quick service. Reasonable rates and expert work. I would use this company again and highly recommend.
5.0
08-19-2014
Reviewed by Maria D. in Miami Beach, FL
They very efficient an fast. He knew what he was doing.
5.0
05-27-2014
Reviewed by Jeff B. in sunrise, FL
They also replaced some rotting fascia. They got it done in one day and left the place as neat as they found it.
5.0
01-21-2014
Reviewed by Evidio I. in MIAMI, FL
Great and knowledgable. Fast and reactive. Gave me several Senenarios from which I could choose from. Detailed explanation of work to be done. Overall very good job.
5.0
02-27-2012
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hialeah, FL
they were very pleasant and did there job in good timing
5.0
09-03-2011
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Above the rest roofing did a great job.They showed up on time, were very clean, fast and professional.
5.0
05-20-2011
Reviewed by a homeowner in Coconut Creek, FL
The company fulfilled my expectations, did a good job.
5.0
12-07-2010
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hialeah, FL
Shawn was of the utmost in customer service. When he said something would be done it was. He kept me informed of the progress and any complications. This company is a breath of fresh air. Old style company business where the customer comes first. If you want a job well done, professional and with your satisfaction in mind then this is the only company to hire. I am more than satisfied with Above the Rest Roofing. Kenneth L. Grace