OVERALL RATING

4.93
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-30-2017
Reviewed by Thomas P. in Buffalo, NY
Very thorough and detailed inspection. Reasonable pricing.
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Carol ann T. in Buffalo, NY
Chris is such a great guy. From start to finish the testing experience was pleasant. He answered all of our questions and walked us through the process. After completing the test we got the results in a timely manner (actually quite quickly). Chris is just a pleasant, awesome guy and a consummate professional. We will definitely use his services in the future.
5.0
03-18-2017
Reviewed by Germaine W. in Amherst, NY
Chris has high tech gizmos to get the job done for a surprisingly cheap price!!! Highly recommended for all of your inspection needs!!!!
5.0
06-19-2016
Reviewed by Anne D. in BUFFALO, NY
Chris was great, came out at the last minute to inspect the pool, provided us with alot information about the condition of the pool
4.3
06-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ransomville; west of Wilson, NY
I liked his services because he crawled to the crawl space from small outdoor entrance to check the sloping problem and plumbing. He answered many of my questions and let me have a peace of mind buying a house.
5.0
06-16-2016
Reviewed by Robin P. in Canaan, ME
We hired Chris Park to inspect a real estate purchase. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Moreover, despite his busy schedule, he fit us in at short notice. The report he provided was detailed and easy to understand. We highly recommend Chris for your home inspection needs.
5.0
06-12-2016
Reviewed by Allicia G. in Niagara Falls, NY
Christopher Park was a pleasure to work with. He is absolutely personable, knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection and explanation. He arrived very early and did not hesitate to work with my schedule for an inspection to be done within a few days. His report is very detailed with photos and suggestions, and he does not hesitate to offer further help and guidance after the inspection. His inspection methods are up to date and thorough, and Chris speaks with you face to face after the inspection to explain everything as clearly as possible. He offers a very affordable price, and communicates with his customers in a very timely manner. I highly recommend his services to everyone.
4.3
02-14-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Niagra Falls, NY
The guy Chris was there on time, he was 30min early which me and my husband loved. Chris was very professional
5.0
10-05-2015
Reviewed by Patricia C. in Buffalo, NY
The inspection was very professional. He arrived early so that he could get a start on inspecting the outside. He used a drone to take pictures of the roof which allowed him to find things that could not be seen from the ground.
5.0
09-30-2015
Reviewed by Calvin S. in East Aurora, NY
CHristopher was very thorough and took time to explain his findings. His inspection likely saved me several thousand dollars on a home that would have turned into a money pit if I had moved ahead with the purchase. Would recommend him to family and freinds.