OVERALL RATING

4.84
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Martine S. in Shavertown, PA
We had JM inspections do an inspection on a house we were going to purchase. Luckily because of the extensive report we did not close on the house due to needing many repairs. He saved us a lot of money and frustration. I would recommend JM inspections and would use them again.
4.5
08-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Wilkes Barre, PA
prompt, effective, easy communication.
5.0
09-23-2016
Reviewed by Mark R. in Nanticoke, PA
Very knowledgeable and experienced.
5.0
04-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Shavertown, PA
We hired JM Inspections after asking around about who to use for our FIRST home. Jon's name kept coming up as a sure-bet. My wife and I couldn't have been more impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Both his on-site methods and final report were extremely thorough. Best of all, he took the time throughout the inspection to explain his findings and give excellent home-care tips. I had a ton of questions but Jon answered them all with ease, and without making me feel like such a novice. We will use him in the future and I will recommend him to anyone that asks, without hesitation.
5.0
04-01-2016
Reviewed by Hugh D. in Pittston, PA
We hired JM Inspections for a home inspection and radon test. Jon was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend him.
5.0
11-25-2015
Reviewed by Kristy S. in Dalton, PA
JM Inspections provided us with top notch customer service and timely service. I highly recommend JM Inspections and will be using their services again in the future.
4.8
08-03-2015
Reviewed by Frank P. in Taylor, PA
Very prompt and professional. Did radon test and explained it all to me.very satisfied!
4.8
07-27-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Wilkes Barre, PA
Very professional and knowledgeable
5.0
04-24-2015
Reviewed by Donna W. in Nanticoke, PA
Very prompt in replying. Jon came on time and inspected for mold. He made some recommendations and is coming back to follow through. He was very reasonable. Very satisfied.
4.8
04-04-2015
Reviewed by Ross H. in Hunlock Creek, PA
Very professional and polite. Shared information and possible fixes. I would definitely recommend his services.