OVERALL RATING

4.74
77 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Margaret R. in Saint Louis, MO
quick and easy. very professional
5.0
10-05-2017
Reviewed by Jay E. in Ballwin, MO
They do an excellent job from the point of contact to the final product. We will be using them on future projects.
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Ronald D. in Troy, MO
on time, polite, fast, good clean-up when done, made sure I saw the finished work before leaving,
4.5
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Mac M. in Saint Louis, MO
The salesman and the installers were very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks for a job well done.
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Sue S. in Saint Charles, MO
I'm sure their work will be as good as the representative that came out to measure and give us a quote. Will be having work done in early August of this year,
4.7
06-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Louis, MO
5.0
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Kathy F. in Ballwin, MO
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Ryan S. in Saint Louis, MO
Insulation Pros improved my blown attic insulation and filled some of my exterior walls with blown insulation as well. They completed the work in a completely professional manner, were very punctual despite the major flooding in the area at the time, and have great prices. I highly recommend Insulation Pros!
0.5
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Ralph J. in Eolia, MO
Did half what they were hired to do.Were paid to insulate house.Did not insulate the windows. Carpenters put up trim.i had to remove all the trim and insulate windows. Would not return my calls. Absolutely the worse company I have ever done business with Ralph Jones
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by Lee H. in Saint Peters, MO
Great job