OVERALL RATING

5.0
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-18-2018
Reviewed by Dorothy M. in ,
I would recommend them.
5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by Marco A. in ,
Very communicative and kept me informed the entire time!
5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by Martha C. in ,
Very well done job, prompt service, and polite!
5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Elaine T. in Murrieta, CA
Excellent service from Airtight Air, Inc. Ryan is very knowlegeable and explained every step of the job he performed. He presented and explained all my options for repairs and replacements. He serviced my HVAC system and it now runs so much more efficiently. Very reasonable rates and no price gouging. I highly reccommend Airtight Air, inc. Such a pleasant exerperience working with a company that offers great customer care and service.
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Joseph M. in Murrieta, CA
Ryan is at the head of his class when it comes to heating and air conditioning. He performed a complete split-system change-out, condenser, E-vap coil and gas furnace for a rental property I manage. His knowledge of the proper equipment to install and concern for a problem free installation is refreshingly impressive. The overall experience with AirTight Air was positive, a young family owned business where customer service is not something from the past. I now have someone I can introduce to family, friends and clients when they need help with air conditioning and heating issues.
5.0
09-17-2017
Reviewed by Lonnie J. in Murrieta, CA
Ryan is very conscientious in his approach when retro fitting to existing equipment. He is also very considerate when working inside, paying attention to the carpet and walls. I found the entire experience very pleasant.
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Mike M. in Murrieta, CA
Ryan the owner went out of his way to ensure we were pleased with the job. Great equipment, great service, and great price. I could not ask for anything more.
5.0
09-03-2017
Reviewed by Richard O. in MURRIETA, CA
Ryan was very professional and courteous and made sure we were happy every step of the way. Ryan even called us four weeks later to insure we were still happy and that everything was up to our satisfaction.
5.0
08-08-2017
Reviewed by Richard O. in ,
He did a great job .He really cares about his work, he does everything till you are satisfied. Ryan is very organized.
5.0
08-06-2017
Reviewed by Linda H. in Murrieta, CA
Excellent service.Honest and reliable compared to other estimates. Does all work himself. No extra charges and jacked up prices. One price. Senior discount.