OVERALL RATING

4.58
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-08-2017
Reviewed by Gerianne M. in Whiting, NJ
From concept to beautiful completion, every interaction with Ron, Adam, and George was exceptional. They were patient with my 1000 questions; made appropriate suggestions; and were respectful of my property and privacy. While working on the bathroom remodel, Adam noticed that I had issues with a couple of doors unrelated to the project. He fixed those as well. At the end of every day, everything was cleaned up. At the end of the job, my garage was cleaner than when they started! I would welcome them in my home at any time, and will definitely recommend them.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Barb U. in Toms River, NJ
Professional...Knowledgeable...Meticulous...Friendly...My bathroom is beautiful. I will use them again when I do my other bathroom. I am very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
5.0
11-22-2016
Reviewed by Bernadette H. in Brick, NJ
Edgar renovations was professional, friendly and affordable. I would recommend them to all my friends
5.0
09-11-2016
Reviewed by Lynn C. in New Egypt, NJ
Adam, Ron and crew were true professionals from beginning to end. They adapted to work order changes with ease. The job site was kept clean and left in good order at the end of each day. Along with the bathroom remodel they also reinforced floor joists under an existing woodstove , installed a new sliding glass door and a window. All work was performed with great attention to detail. We recommended them to a family member who had a kitchen remodel done. Their experience was the same. We have a few other projects in mind and will definitely be hiring them again.
5.0
08-05-2016
Reviewed by William M. in Toms River, NJ
From the moment the of the initial walk thru/estimate I could see these guys were pros. I let him give me his sales pitch & he looked on his own & saw what I was asking & what I needed. I had a budget & their contract fell right in my budget. Getting to pick my own tile & color was a plus & I even came under their allowance price which is a bonus & allowed me to add a few things to the shower. Whenever I had a question no matter what time day or night, Ron answered & eased any concerns I might've had. When the work started the men showed up early & finished late working non-stop everyday. Even as they gutted my bathroom on the first day whatever issues arose they showed me & handled everything with ease. They even showed their expertise in suggestions to myself & my wife about the project which we loved. It was supposed to take 5 days to finish the project but they finished in 4 by putting extra time in. We are in love with our bathroom once again & it is to the tireless work & dedication of the crew that we owe tons of thanks to. My kids even woke up early to try to be the first to use it & the fact that teenagers woke up early tells you all you need to know about the finished product. They are extremely reasonable priced & their work is exceptional. I will definitely be using them again on future projects.
5.0
05-06-2016
Reviewed by Cynthia F. in Manchester Township, NJ
these guys were great,always on time,clean,kind,helpful,could not have asked for a better experience.It's very stressful inviting strangers into your house knowing they're going to be ripping it up.This group made it so easy on me,will definately be calling them for more projects.Thanks again
5.0
11-02-2015
Reviewed by Louis M. in Howell, NJ
The workers were on time worked 10 hours a day, finished my project 3 days ahead of schedule. Also I have another project for the spring for this company.
5.0
02-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
No comments.
5.0
02-17-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
N/A
5.0
08-27-2014
Reviewed by Bob L. in ,
I highly recommend him for this type of work