OVERALL RATING

4.78
33 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-19-2017
Reviewed by Robert H. in North Las Vegas, NV
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Melina C. in Las Vegas, NV
Very informative, excellent service, fixed issues. Accommodated our schedule and reasonably priced. Will use again for future needs. Thank you!
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Ronnie K. in Las Vegas, NV
Mike Baird answered the phone on Sunday and arranged appt for Monday. He was prompt, good communication skills, and an expert in computer technology. He solved the problem quickly and professionally.
5.0
11-03-2016
Reviewed by Leslie M. in Henderson, NV
On time. Was able to do everything I asked and offered additional suggestions. No hard sell so very comfortable experience.
5.0
10-18-2016
Reviewed by Thomas S. in Henderson, NV
On time. Fixed everything. Showed me options but did not push me to buy anything. Very good price. I would diffently recommend them
5.0
06-10-2016
Reviewed by Patricia M. in Henderson, NV
They were on time. understood my problems and quickly resolved my issues. Great experience
5.0
04-06-2016
Reviewed by Garry S. in Las Vegas, NV
I called The Computer Guys after checking them out here, on Home Advisor, to fix my computer. Mike called me back promptly, and we set up an appointment for him to come over that same day. My computer was running horribly, slow as in 10 times slower that normal, and frequently freezing up causing me to have to re-boot several times a day. Mike cleaned it up for me and it's now running about as good as when new! Not only was the price very right, Mike turns out to be a regular guy who is friendly, courteous and actually someone with whom I hope has become a good friend. I would advise anyone who has problems of any kind with computers to call The Computer Guys! They're very good, and best of all, HONEST!
5.0
01-01-2016
Reviewed by Lory S. in Henderson, NV
Very friendly and good to chat with, knew his work.
5.0
12-22-2015
Reviewed by Karen K. in Henderson, NV
Great service and very friendly
5.0
11-17-2015
Reviewed by Dilma C. in Las Vegas, NV
Computer repair. The quality of work I would rate excellent. Excellent. The value for money was more than fair. Just call them if you need. No regrets.