OVERALL RATING

4.91
47 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-05-2016
Reviewed by Maria S. in mesquite, TX
He was very detail on the inspection. I like most he takes pictures for you to review and understand more.
5.0
08-01-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in richardson, TX
Excellent customer service and quality work. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered after service was completed. I was able to follow along as the home inspection was done. Not only was everything very professional but I was even taught a few things to keep my new home in excellent condition for years to come.
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Robert F. in Lewisville, TX
I found Mr. Justin Joseph to be very professional and thorough. I appreciate participating in the home audit inspection with him and getting his insight and guidance. The questions I had he was able to answer and offer suggestions. I did not feel rushed and believe that his experience with home inspections was helpful. I appreciate the quick response to my request and the level of communication received. I was looking for a knowledgeable professional that wouldn't try to push services onto me and that's exactly what I received. I highly recommend.
5.0
06-14-2016
Reviewed by Darlene W. in Mesquite, TX
Nice guy. Very thorough and professional. Got my money's worth.
5.0
04-21-2016
Reviewed by Chris B. in Montgomery, TX
Justin was very professional and timely. He conducted a very detailed inspection of the home. Never felt like he was trying to rush to complete the inspection. Justin was able to identify areas of concern which could definitely save us money if you chose to purchase the home. I would definitely use Dallas Professional Home Inspection again.
5.0
04-16-2016
Reviewed by Gary C. in Rockwall, TX
Justin was very thorough and took the time to explain each finding whether good or bad so I had a clear understanding of the issues that needed to be addressed by the builder. Would highly recommend.
5.0
03-16-2015
Reviewed by Victor B. in Forney, TX
Mr. Joseph was highly professional and courteous. He was great! Detailing the inspection and explaining complex issues. The documentation on the final report was expert, clear, and easily understood. We also received a pamphlet on how to care for our new home. We highly recommend Dallas Professional Home Inspections. Thank you Mr. Joseph.
5.0
03-05-2015
Reviewed by John B. in Dallas, TX
Great service! Would use again!
5.0
02-16-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dallas, TX
The pros from Dallas did a great job and would recommend
5.0
02-11-2015
Reviewed by Bryan T. in Lewisville, TX
Mr. Joseph was awesome. He spent a great deal of time documenting the inspection as well as describing everything. He was prompt, professional, and expert. All of his observations that called for additional inspections by specialists have proved to be correct. I'm very glad that I went with this professional.