OVERALL RATING

4.64
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-10-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Wright City, MO
Enduracrete stained the concrete in my lower bathroom and bar area. It turned out beautiful! So glad I didn't tile it. The staff was very professional and pleasant. Job well done Enduracrete!! A++++ My garage will be next.
5.0
08-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Wentzville, MO
We hired EnduraCrete to apply a flake epoxy floor in our garage, the floor had lots of cracks and we were not sure if it needed to be replace. When Jim came out he assured us that the cracks could be filled and there would be no problem putting down the flake floor. The process was so smooth and they had it done within 4 days. We couldn't believe it. They are a one of a kind company that I would refer to anyone. Their staff is very knowledgeable at what they do!
5.0
08-16-2016
Reviewed by Kevin E. in Wright City, MO
Enduracrete was on time and Pros at what they did to my floor repair.
5.0
08-13-2016
Reviewed by Brian L. in Creve cour, MO
We made the mistake of putting carpet in our basement. The basement sump pump went out and the basement flooded, the basement was ruined. Anyway I had Enduracrete come out to fix our basement flooring. They removed the carpet glue, repaired the cracks and stained the concrete beautifully. They were terrific, I basically just let the guys in and the basement was done in 2 days. Very professional outfit!
5.0
08-07-2016
Reviewed by Amy G. in Wentzville, MO
They fixed the cracks on our pool deck and put a new finish down. Now the pool deck looks great again. I would refer them to everyone.
5.0
03-12-2016
Reviewed by Charles M. in Maryland Heights, MO
Epoxy flake on concrete, they were on-time, efficient, excellent clean-up, most important - on schedule and complete in 2 days.
5.0
03-06-2014
Reviewed by Terry M. in Saint Louis, MO
They did a fantastic job staining our finished basement.
5.0
02-18-2014
Reviewed by Tim S. in Chesterfield, MO
They were on time, organized, well spoken & accomplished exactly what we were looking for.
4.5
11-09-2013
Reviewed by Robert H. in Saint Charles, MO
Easy to work with and responsive to concerns
4.0
11-12-2014
Reviewed by a homeowner in Saint Louis, MO
They haven't completed project yet do to weather, need to install joint fillers.