OVERALL RATING

4.86
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Kent S. in Indianapolis, IN
Leach & Sons came out with a quick response, a fair estimate and did a great job on the install.
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Tim M. in Indianapolis, IN
Rex was a very knowledgeable sales representative. He took the time to explain the water sampling process and how that determines the appropriate system. Doug and Derek were on time and very professional in the installation. Good people to work with.
5.0
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Karl Z. in Plainfield, IN
I am always interested in supporting locally owned businesses, and Leach and Son's meets that criteria completely. It is a muliti-generational family owned business that supports its local community, and the work they do is top-notch. The owners are involved in every aspect of the business, which is also very important. I recommend Leach and Son's wholeheartedly.
4.7
11-24-2016
Reviewed by Kevin L. in Indianapolis, IN
Everyone one in the company seemed to take an extra step to make a correct repair . Old school company like it use to be,
5.0
04-12-2016
Reviewed by Bruce F. in Greenwood, IN
Very Professional...I really appreciated the owner calling me up after the job was complete to make sure that I was satisfied with the overall job performance...
5.0
04-10-2016
Reviewed by Sandra S. in Camby, IN
They were very clean and did not leave a mess for me to clean up and great customer service. I would recommend them to anybody.
5.0
03-01-2016
Reviewed by Johnnie G. in Indianapolis, IN
Very professional, clean and knowledgable of work performed
4.7
03-01-2016
Reviewed by Robert M. in Zionsville, IN
They came out and gave me what I would consider a fair estimate. Came bout at a later date and performed the work in an efficient and timely manner. Water Softner is working great. Would definitely use them again.
4.5
01-24-2016
Reviewed by Patrice B. in Indianapolis, IN
Leech and sons did an awesome job installing a water system for me,they were extremely polite and professional. Stayed in touch with me from the first time I called them til they arrived at our home.I will use them in the future for other projects I need done. Great job!!!
4.8
08-06-2015
Reviewed by Gary L. in Indianapolis, IN
Very professional and honest. Assessed the situation and recommended a repair rather than a replacement. This saved $400. Very good work.