OVERALL RATING

4.83
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Karl Z. in Plainfield, IN
I am always interested in supporting locally owned businesses, and Leach and Son's meets that criteria completely. It is a muliti-generational family owned business that supports its local community, and the work they do is top-notch. The owners are involved in every aspect of the business, which is also very important. I recommend Leach and Son's wholeheartedly.
4.7
11-24-2016
Reviewed by Kevin L. in Indianapolis, IN
Everyone one in the company seemed to take an extra step to make a correct repair . Old school company like it use to be,
5.0
04-12-2016
Reviewed by Bruce F. in Greenwood, IN
Very Professional...I really appreciated the owner calling me up after the job was complete to make sure that I was satisfied with the overall job performance...
5.0
04-10-2016
Reviewed by Sandra S. in Camby, IN
They were very clean and did not leave a mess for me to clean up and great customer service. I would recommend them to anybody.
5.0
03-01-2016
Reviewed by Johnnie G. in Indianapolis, IN
Very professional, clean and knowledgable of work performed
4.7
03-01-2016
Reviewed by Robert M. in Zionsville, IN
They came out and gave me what I would consider a fair estimate. Came bout at a later date and performed the work in an efficient and timely manner. Water Softner is working great. Would definitely use them again.
4.5
01-24-2016
Reviewed by Patrice B. in Indianapolis, IN
Leech and sons did an awesome job installing a water system for me,they were extremely polite and professional. Stayed in touch with me from the first time I called them til they arrived at our home.I will use them in the future for other projects I need done. Great job!!!
4.8
08-06-2015
Reviewed by Gary L. in Indianapolis, IN
Very professional and honest. Assessed the situation and recommended a repair rather than a replacement. This saved $400. Very good work.
4.2
07-05-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Indianapolis, IN
Showed up on time and did a good job.
5.0
08-02-2011
Reviewed by Lynn R. in Indianapolis, IN
Rex came out the the house and looked at our softner. Gave me a great rate to repair it. Didnt' try to over sell me something I didn't need! He was open and honest and very educating on what the problem was. He was wonderful and I highly recommend him!