5.0
01-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Streamwood, IL
Furnace went out on the coldest night of the year and they were here bright and early to change out and installed a new furnace by dinner time. Friendly and fast service thank you for all your help in keeping my family warm in this cold weather!!!!!!!!!
5.0
12-15-2016
Reviewed by Linda W. in Chicago, IL
Art and this company really know their stuff. I have lived in this 100+ year old building for 35 years and have interacted with several companies over the years. Art is definitely one of the best we've ever used. He analyzed the leaky pipe problem, located something the previous company missed, corrected some poor sealing and installed a new drain that is working very well, all for a reasonable price. Highest high fives to ANC and Art.
5.0
12-05-2016
Reviewed by Dan W. in Chicago, IL
ANC came in and finished installing a HVAC system in three apartments of a four unit apartment building. The job was started by another HVAC installer who was totally unreliable. ANC came in and finished the job in a very professional and competent manner. I am totally satisfied with the results and performance of all three units!
5.0
08-23-2016
Reviewed by Gwen K. in Chicago, IL
Art, Clif and their team are super professional, efficient, reliable and friendly. They show up on time, there are no hidden costs, they complete the job as planned and the work they do is incredible. I'd give them more than five stars if I could.
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Rijesh J. in Bloomingdale, IL
I would recommend them for anyone, really did a great job.
5.0
04-24-2016
Reviewed by G K. in Chicago, IL
Showed up on time for both the free quote and the actual work. Finished as scheduled. High quality work, extremely neat and polite. Would recommend ANC Mechanical in a heartbeat.
4.3
04-08-2016
Reviewed by Todd C. in Buffalo Grove, IL
Very solid people to work with.
4.7
03-31-2016
Reviewed by Nathaniel S. in Chicago, IL
Hired ANC to find source of power fluctuations, repair a faulty circuit and install additional circuits in kitchen. Art showed up as promised, sent a written report then contacted me by phone to discuss. Determined power fluctuations was due to faulty outside ConEd wiring, something the utility had denied twice, then waited well beyond time inside work was finished to show ConEd workers the source of problem they denied existed. New outside wiring installed from pole to house. Tenant reports electrical system now working properly. Will have ANC back to do second part of upgrade.
5.0
03-08-2016
Reviewed by Jeff T. in Park Ridge, IL
Showed up on time at 7am. Stayed until 7pm to finish the job in one day. Several follow ups to make sure everything was working correctly. Great service and a great price.
5.0
01-25-2016
Reviewed by Darleene M. in ,
He is fabulous, he very quickly to finish the work, he is very neat and very knowledgeable, he is extremely.