5.0
08-31-2017
Reviewed by Amy B. in Fort Worth, TX
Easy to work with. No pressure estimate. Crew cleaned up well.
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Dan E. in Grapevine, TX
Huge tree, big job, 2 solid days of work. Very professional & I will use them again. Great clean up after all the giant mess.
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Haltom City, TX
Excellent work and did a wonderful job cleaning up.
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Rodney H. in Haltom City, TX
A real pro !!
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Cheri L. in Keller, TX
Very good work ethics. Had 1 man clear at the top of my tree..OMG They did a great job trimming and thinning 2 trees for me. Clean up the yard after they were done and shredded lots of branches. Would highly recommend this company. Will use again when needed. Cheri L. Keller TX 76248
3.8
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Sharon P. in Bedford, TX
The project was rescheduled. My husband called to see what time to expect them to arrive. The person he talked to, Tina, said she could not find a record of us scheduling a tree trim. I sent an e-mail and got a response that they would be here at 3:30. That is why I gave them a 3 in customer service. The trimmers did a very good job and we will use them again.
5.0
07-06-2017
Reviewed by Harvey M. in Bedford, TX
very good work in a timely manner
4.8
06-30-2017
Reviewed by Paul M. in Hurst, TX
True Professionals from first contact through final job review. PM was clear in explaining the estimate and options, workers were prompt and efficient. Not the lowest bid but the nest choice.
5.0
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Chuck W. in North Richland Hills, TX
Hire them. They did a great job.
5.0
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Annette K. in Roanoke, TX
Discussed trees and shrubs to be trimmed and Southwest Tree Service made recommendations. Trees trimmed and shrubs shaped. I will have them come back next spring to prune shrubs. Cost of job was same as fair estimate. They cleared yard and landscaping of all cuttings.