OVERALL RATING

4.8
49 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Giuseppi "lou" Z. in Bel Air, MD
5.0
10-23-2017
Reviewed by Nicki S. in Parkville, MD
5.0
10-13-2017
Reviewed by Amy L. in Delta, PA
Never has the old carpet been so clean!! The sofas look great too. The men were on time, answered all my husbands questions & were very courteous & nice. I'm already planning to hire them again in a couple of years.
5.0
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Pat S. in Glen Arm, MD
Very efficient workers, friendly and courteous. Excellent job well done. The carpets look new.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Gwendolyn T. in Abingdon, MD
They did a great job! Showed up on time. They were friendly, professionals, willing to fit into my tight schedule. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in getting there carpet clean. Thank you, B&L!
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Elaine L. in Aberdeen, MD
Lou and his team were very professional, courteous, and efficient. They respected our property and we would recommend them to anyone.
5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Marie T. in Phoenix, MD
Very professional and courteous. Reasonable rates. Lou and Gary did an outstanding job. Got stains out that I thought would be difficult to remove. Will hire again!
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Tom E. in Havre de Grace, MD
They were very professional.
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fallston, MD
Lou took care of the work for us. He did an outstanding job!
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Shelley P. in Nottingham, MD
The owner was extremely nice and wanted to make sure I was pleased. He was very professional. I will use his service again!