OVERALL RATING

4.89
27 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-09-2017
Reviewed by Lori S. in Burlington, WI
Greg is the best! He went above and beyond to help me with my groundhog issue. I would definitely recommend him and would use him in the future!
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer O. in Lake Zurich, IL
Greg was great!
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Firoz J. in Round Lake, IL
Greg is professional and very humble and does not charge you un necessary. Definitely would recommend. Great person
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Antioch, IL
Showed up within 24 hours. Checked up even on Sundays. Solved the problem within 3 days or so. VERY reasonable rates too !! Would DEFINITELY call him again !!!
5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Marilyn K. in Crystal Lake, IL
Greg was very good at explaining his service. His recommendations were very practical. He monitors his traps every day. Would highly recommend his services.
5.0
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Colleen T. in Island Lake, IL
Greg is a true professional ... He is extremely knowledgeable and diligent. If I ever have unwanted guests of any kind.... I am calling Greg!!
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Aaron S. in Antioch, IL
Amazing experience and I'm actually about to call Greg back for more work. He's great!
5.0
03-27-2017
Reviewed by Neil G. in Long Grove, IL
Such a great guy!
5.0
03-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Buffalo Grove, IL
I had a squirrel problem in my roof and did a fair bit of shopping around to figure out how these trappers fix the issue without getting ripped off. Greg (the owner) went above and beyond to fix the issue for a VERY reasonable price. He inspected every part of the house to make sure the problem was isolated to that one spot, even inspected my attic. He made sure the squirril was comfortable as possible and did not mess around when We have issues with small animals in this area, i will definatly keep your card around. Thanks again Greg!! Marty C from Buffalo Grove
5.0
02-11-2017
Reviewed by Christine L. in Algonquin, IL
The owner was knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly- available on short notice to address the problem we were having with squirrels in our attic.