OVERALL RATING

4.9
31 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-08-2017
Reviewed by Marcus G. in North Chicago, IL
Very good!!!
5.0
12-03-2017
Reviewed by Carl S. in Gurnee, IL
Greg does a great job. Took care of a squirrel issue and captured 5. Repaired the hole in my roof to make sure that there are no mmore little critters getting in my attic.
5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Pat J. in Spring Grove, IL
Greg is professional and very thorough. He explained exactly what needed to be done to us. I would recommend Greg.
5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Jim Z. in Vernon Hills, IL
Greg was courteous and professional, didn't make assumptions of what I know and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to any of my neighbors.
5.0
09-09-2017
Reviewed by Lori S. in Burlington, WI
Greg is the best! He went above and beyond to help me with my groundhog issue. I would definitely recommend him and would use him in the future!
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer O. in Lake Zurich, IL
Greg was great!
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Firoz J. in Round Lake, IL
Greg is professional and very humble and does not charge you un necessary. Definitely would recommend. Great person
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Antioch, IL
Showed up within 24 hours. Checked up even on Sundays. Solved the problem within 3 days or so. VERY reasonable rates too !! Would DEFINITELY call him again !!!
5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Marilyn K. in Crystal Lake, IL
Greg was very good at explaining his service. His recommendations were very practical. He monitors his traps every day. Would highly recommend his services.
5.0
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Colleen T. in Island Lake, IL
Greg is a true professional ... He is extremely knowledgeable and diligent. If I ever have unwanted guests of any kind.... I am calling Greg!!