5.0
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Sara M. in Peoria, IL
Darrin was very professional and timely with his estimate. His pricing was right where we had hoped to be. Jose and his crew completed the work and did a great job. They were always on time, very friendly, kept me up to speed on the progress, kept the job site clean and finished on time. The end result was fantastic. I would use them again for more projects.
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Scot B. in East Peoria, IL
Professional and excellent quality work
5.0
10-21-2017
Reviewed by Maura E. in Washington, IL
Very professional. The job site was left clean. I would hire them again.
5.0
09-30-2017
Reviewed by Eugene S. in East Peoria, IL
Darrin, Jose, Raphael & team delivered exceptional quality & professionalism while staining our 2 story house. The job was done in 1 DAY!!! They were very friendly and went above & beyond to ensure our satisfaction of their work.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Debbie M. in Pekin, IL
Darrin, Jose and the entire crew were very professional and courteous. We were very happy with the appearance of the house after completion. Job well done, guys!!
4.8
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Will S. in Peoria, IL
extremely thorough and professional!We would have appreciated a discount that other companies give to new customers
5.0
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Corie B. in Creve Coeur, IL
Very nice and did a great job! Thank you!
5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by Paige B. in Chillicothe, IL
A very professional and courteous crew. This team did a fantastic job. We couldn't be more pleased. Everything is done to perfection from start to finish. They don't miss a detail. The team is not only professional but a very warm bunch of men. We are at a loss for words. Fantastic!
5.0
05-20-2017
Reviewed by Denise K. in Pekin, IL
The whole crew was very courteous and friendly. They did an excellent job.
4.8
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Kate M. in Chillicothe, IL
They were very professional from the quote to the finish. Powered washed the house before painting and even did my vinyl siding garage for free! Couldn't have asked for better service. My house looks so amazing and love that they caulk the windows and trim to ensure a long lasting paint job (even though they offer a 5 year warranty). Something competitors don't have. Would recommend them to anyone.