5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Enrico B. in Wallingford, CT
5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by Michael K. in Saint Paul, MN
On time, very responsive. Drew my attention to things that I was unaware of and did a very thorough job.
5.0
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Suzan A. in Old Saybrook, CT
The technician arrived on time, was very professional, and did a very thorough job. I would hire again and highly recommend.
5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Gail F. in Andover, MN
They got the job done and gave me some great advice.
5.0
11-12-2017
Reviewed by Chip B. in Milford, CT
Cost was as quoted, arrived on time, service was through , serviceman was courteous and explained everything.
5.0
11-03-2017
Reviewed by Tara A. in Brookfield, CT
The technician arrived a little bit late but was very courteous, efficient and answered all of my questions. I don't have any other companies to compare to but this was a very good experience!
5.0
11-01-2017
Reviewed by Mark A. in Shakopee, MN
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by George A. in Groton, CT
Duct Dogs arrived on time, did a fantastic job cleaning our vents/ducts and also answered all our questions. Thank you for a job well done!
5.0
10-23-2017
Reviewed by Robert F. in Coon Rapids, MN
They were very professional and efficient, personable and would recommend them to friends, neighbors and family.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Joseph C. in Rosemount, MN
These guys were awesome! They were able to clean the dirtiest ducts they have ever seen. My new home went from having a really bad pet smells to smelling clean again. The previous owner had multiple dogs and cats and never had their ducts cleaned!