5.0
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Richard F. in Enfield, CT
Sam arrived on time and gave me a terrific quote then proceeded to do the work. Was very efficient and explained the condition of the system. Overall great job.
5.0
06-14-2017
Reviewed by Andrea K. in Burnsville, MN
The job was done in a timely manner and they were very courteous. Gave me the best price and explained everything they did.
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Linda N. in ramsey, MN
On time, courteous, thorough, reasonably priced.
5.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Mike G. in Lakeland, MN
5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by Marilyn G. in golden valley, MN
Arrived on time. Very congenial and knowledgeable. Fast, efficient service. Will use Duct Dogs again!
5.0
05-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bristol, CT
Late for appointment otherwise very pleased with them. Tech was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions I had. I would use them again.
5.0
05-27-2017
Reviewed by Lisa W. in Minneapolis, MN
5.0
05-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Mystic, CT
Very efficient. And meticulous. My allergies r better.
5.0
05-18-2017
Reviewed by Laura D. in East Haddam, CT
Late for appointment, Very professional an informative, house was left in just the way it was upon arrival, Tech was Sam. Will use this company again.
5.0
05-16-2017
Reviewed by Corinne C. in Newtown, CT
The gentleman that came was very professional.