OVERALL RATING

4.87
155 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-14-2018
Reviewed by Sharon J. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
The service provided was very professional from start to finish.
5.0
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Larry S. in Pompano Beach, FL
Even though they were held up by a prior job they still came after 5PM on a Saturday. Daniel was professional and helpful in the extreme. If I ever need emergency locksmith Alpha Lock & Key will be my first call. Great guys & great service!
5.0
01-12-2018
Reviewed by William L. in Boca Raton, FL
Good job!
5.0
01-07-2018
Reviewed by Sandra W. in Delray Beach, FL
I am completely satisfied with the work that Daniel, the owner of Alpha Lock and Key, did at my home. I knew exactly, in advance, what the cost would be; it was a difficult installation which required a minor increase in the price. He explained thoroughly the instructions to operate the item which was installed. I would highly recommend Alpha Lock and Key.
5.0
01-06-2018
Reviewed by Gary S. in West Palm Beach, FL
Daniel came and did his job quickly and truly showed his professionalism. He was very personable and explained and showed all he had to do. Very honest and very fair with his pricing. I would definitely highly recommend Alpha Lock & Key to anyone!
5.0
01-04-2018
Reviewed by Jeff W. in Lake Worth, FL
The Pro was fast and efficient. He was also able to duplicate an extra key, saving me a trip to Home Depot. I felt that the fee charged for the service was a great value as well.
5.0
12-18-2017
Reviewed by Fran R. in Delray Beach, FL
The best Locksmith i have ever used. The owner was honest confidence professional patient helpful. I highly recommend them,and i give them a 10 ++++. Best experience. OUTSTANDING
5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Gloria B. in LAKE WORTH, FL
every thing was good
5.0
11-25-2017
Reviewed by Stanley S. in Boynton Beach, FL
Simply the best locksmith I have ever used
5.0
11-24-2017
Reviewed by Ellen O. in Boca Raton, FL
I was so pleased with Alpha locksmith service they put in to lax for me and Locksmith was so polite professional did a great job. Fast and excellent I highly recommend them 😊