OVERALL RATING

4.88
144 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Gloria B. in LAKE WORTH, FL
every thing was good
5.0
11-25-2017
Reviewed by Stanley S. in Boynton Beach, FL
Simply the best locksmith I have ever used
5.0
11-24-2017
Reviewed by Ellen O. in Boca Raton, FL
I was so pleased with Alpha locksmith service they put in to lax for me and Locksmith was so polite professional did a great job. Fast and excellent I highly recommend them 😊
5.0
11-20-2017
Reviewed by Tammy W. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
I phoned Alpha Lock & Key and within 45 minutes Daniel was here and immediately fixed the problem. Daniel was very courteous and friendly and I will definately use Alpha Lock & Key again and I will recommend them to everyone.
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Wendy S. in plantation, FL
5.0
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Derrick T. in Pompano Beach, FL
These guys were extremely helpful from our first call. We had a last minute emergency, and the owner kept in touch with us to help while they sent someone out. Highly recommended!
5.0
10-20-2017
Reviewed by Robert D. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
5.0
10-17-2017
Reviewed by Steve K. in Coral Springs , FL
Professional, thorough & went above and beyond my expectations
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Artis I. in Miramar, FL
Service performed was outstanding. I was given several options as to how to complete the repair. I received a detailed briefing on the cons and pros of performing the repair in a specific manner. I highly recommend this Pro. the price was outstanding and I am completely happy with the results.
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Mason S. in Pompano Beach, FL
Tech did an overall great job and took the time to walk me through what he was doing. Along with any issues found. Fixed and ensured that I was good to go.