OVERALL RATING

4.96
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-16-2018
Reviewed by William H. in Ojai, CA
I got exactly what I needed which was all of the things the home inspection missed. I recommend to have Carlos come out and look at your heating and vents and check for asbestos, or bad workmanship before you buy a home in this area.
5.0
01-02-2018
Reviewed by John L. in VENTURA, CA
Carlos was very professional and personable. He included a check of the overall heating system as part of thermostat repair. A very slight gas leak was discovered which he repaired at a reasonable cost.
5.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Pat C. in Fillmore, CA
5.0
11-21-2017
Reviewed by Shaun P. in Oxnard, CA
Reasonable price
4.8
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Jay H. in Oxnard, CA
Very personable and professional. came on time and did a good job installing new thermostat. $10 for a face plate seemed a bit high, however. Price for job, though, was best compared to other local companies for same job.
4.0
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Liz C. in Camarillo, CA
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Jackie J. in Camarillo, CA
He was thorough, professional, showed exactly what he was going to do.
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Allan L. in Thousand Oaks, CA
Carlos and team did a great job, very professional and polite. Explained everything in detail with replacing my entire system. Price was great, less than I expected. Definitely will recommend.
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by John F. in Carpinteria, CA
Very professional and helpful
5.0
09-06-2017
Reviewed by Todd B. in Ventura, CA
The service tech was very respectful, helpful and did a good job. A good value for the money I paid. He even hooked my dryer back up for me.