OVERALL RATING

4.96
23 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-21-2017
Reviewed by Shaun P. in Oxnard, CA
Reasonable price
4.8
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Jay H. in Oxnard, CA
Very personable and professional. came on time and did a good job installing new thermostat. $10 for a face plate seemed a bit high, however. Price for job, though, was best compared to other local companies for same job.
4.0
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Liz C. in Camarillo, CA
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Jackie J. in Camarillo, CA
He was thorough, professional, showed exactly what he was going to do.
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Allan L. in Thousand Oaks, CA
Carlos and team did a great job, very professional and polite. Explained everything in detail with replacing my entire system. Price was great, less than I expected. Definitely will recommend.
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by John F. in Carpinteria, CA
Very professional and helpful
5.0
09-06-2017
Reviewed by Todd B. in Ventura, CA
The service tech was very respectful, helpful and did a good job. A good value for the money I paid. He even hooked my dryer back up for me.
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Michael G. in Thousand Oaks, CA
Carlos came early to our appt. but called to let me know before he came. He was very professional and gave me a very thorough explanation on what the issue was with the low flow on my A/C. He checked all the vents and even offered to come back to use the camera to check all the way through our vents since we live in a townhome and the vents aren't easily accessible. He took the time to pull off the cover to our furnace and to carefully remove some of the pipes and discovered that all of the coils were completely covered with dust. It must have been years of dust build-up because Carlos spent almost 3 hours cleaning most of it off. But he took his time to make sure it was done right and when he put it all back together, it looked even better. His prices are very reasonable and took the time to show me the progress he was making as he "chipped" away at all the built-up dust. I would definitely hire Carlos and his team again for all of my future A/C and heating needs. Thx Carlos!
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Yolanda L. in Moorpark, CA
Carlos, came out on a Sunday, which I truly appreciated on such a hot weekend. He was able to get the part and installed first thing Tuesday morning. In my opinion, Carlos went above and beyond and I would definetly recommend him and his company!
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Jack B. in Oxnard, CA
Great value for the price. They showed up on time were very friendly and professional. Carlos explained everything that needed to be done and the installation of my two wall heaters was completed without any issues. I highly recommend this company