OVERALL RATING

4.67
52 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-06-2017
Reviewed by Anthony L. in Plant City, FL
Josh was on time and the work was very professional. Price was very reasonable. PVC water pipe leading to the main water supply in the home was repaired. Everything works fine now and we have water! I would highly recommend D&B Plumbing to anyone. Anthony Lazzara
5.0
01-02-2017
Reviewed by Dris R. in Brandon, FL
Both bathroom sinks in my house were clogged. I called D & B plumbing and left a message. Josh returned my call right away and scheduled me for later in the day. He showed up on time and called me when he was 15 min out. Diagnosed and cleared up my drain issue 123. Josh was super friendly and very professional. It was a messy job but he cleaned it all up. He explained everything he was doing and also the likely source of my clogged drain. I highly recommend D&B plumbing and will be who I call for all my plumbing needs in the future.
5.0
11-24-2016
Reviewed by Karen L. in Lakeland, FL
D&B Plumbing repiped our manufactured home. The service was excellent. They were prompt in giving us a bid for the job and arrived on time to complete the work. The cleaned up their work areas after completion and did a quality job. I would highly recommend them.
5.0
10-22-2016
Reviewed by Michael M. in Lakeland, FL
Had a clogged kitchen drain had it opened and running in no time at all. Also cleaned up after finishing job, great job, very fair price, all around quality plumber.
5.0
10-10-2016
Reviewed by Jerome R. in Mulberry, FL
We had an emergency situation with our toilet backing up and we were unable to use the washer or even flush a toilet. I called Josh about noon and he said he had one other job to do and wold be able to help us within 2 hours. He called less than 2 hours later and said he was on his way. After determining the problem he explained all of my options and the cost for each procedure. He repaired the problem in about 2 hours and made sure everything was functioning properly before he left. Josh was very courteous and professional and I would recommend him and his company for any plumbing repairs needed.
5.0
08-12-2016
Reviewed by Paul W. in Plant City, FL
This was our first time using D&B . They were awesome. They came on schedule and were very professional. The job was completed quickly and cleanly. Doing it right was obviously important to them. Because of their performance, they are now my plumber of choice.
5.0
08-02-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tampa, FL
Great customer service
5.0
07-28-2016
Reviewed by Roy S. in Lakeland, FL
stayed true to their price quote. Quick, clean, efficient and friendly. Explained, in detail, the problem that was found and what measures were taken to successfully repair the water heater.
5.0
04-20-2016
Reviewed by Eric C. in Lakeland, FL
None
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Carter B. in Lakeland, FL
Dependable and prompt service. Josh was great