OVERALL RATING

4.88
56 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
11-22-2017
Reviewed by John S. in Sarasota, FL
The crew did a great job!
4.7
09-02-2017
Reviewed by Marion L. in Parrish, FL
showed up on time, very professional and great job of cleaning up after removing 2 good sized trees
4.7
08-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sarasota, FL
Kary is a Florida native and is very knowledgeable about Florida trees.
4.7
04-02-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen M. in Bradenton, FL
They came quickly to give an estimate and did the work quickly thereafter. Cleaned up and left things looking fine.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Richard F. in PARRISH, FL
.
5.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Ronald M. in Parrish, FL
We can't say enough good about the whole experience. From the initial contact with Kary for an estimate, until the final cleanup. A very knowledgeable person, efficient quality work. Our 40 foot + Royal palm tree was "gone" in no time and so was our Pin Oak. Everything was done carefully , and after the cleanup, it was like they had never been here. The company has all the right equipment to perform all the work required. Oh, and their price was excellent. Highly recommend them. R.M.
5.0
09-13-2016
Reviewed by Debora R. in Sarasota, FL
Kary came out on 9-2 and cleared some trees from the immediate area where we had fallen trees from the storm on 9-1-16. When they came back, they removed 2 large trees and 2 smaller ones (including stump removal). They did an excellent job while they were here and during their cleanup. I would highly recommend Apex. All of them were professional while they worked out in our yard and finished the job in a timely manner. Except for our trees that are gone, you wouldn't even know they were here. Apex responded to our call very quickly on 9-2-16 and did exactly what Kary said they would do the following week. Becky in the office was very pleasant to speak with as well. I will recommend them to anybody who needs this type of work done, and we will call again if the need ever arises for any of their services.
5.0
08-28-2016
Reviewed by William R. in Bradenton, FL
From first contact with Becky, the Office Manager, to the walk around with Kary to the professional manner the crew handled the project, this was an excellent experience. The crew arrived on time and completed the job precisely when Kary said they would. The Apex crew uses modern equipment and treat your property with great care. After shopping around, I can also say they were very price competitive. For these reasons and others, I recommend them highly.
5.0
08-02-2016
Reviewed by Karen B. in Bradenton, FL
They did a great job and also did great at cleaning up also.
5.0
06-23-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sarasota, FL
They did a wonderful job trimming our trees after the storm. Everyone connected with company were hard working and professional. Communication was good setting apts. etc. and clean up was exceptional. Thank you Apex!