OVERALL RATING

4.9
75 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-12-2016
Reviewed by Kay C. in Dallas, TX
Great service. Used booties in the house and put the dirty ac filter and tools on a red mat to protect my floors. Look forward to seeing them again.
5.0
11-08-2016
Reviewed by Sherri S. in Frisco, TX
He was very honest and gave us a great opinion on the issue
5.0
11-07-2016
Reviewed by Harpreet S. in Dallas, TX
Great customer service and quick scheduling.
5.0
08-06-2016
Reviewed by Jay C. in Dallas, TX
I have been a homeowner for nearly 50 years and that is enough time to get a LOT of experience with sick air and heating systems. During that time I have dealt with a lot of companies in the metroplex and I can tell you that Rescue Air and all their people are the ABSOLUTE best that I have every dealt with. Honesty and integrity are highly important but these characteristics can be found here and there, now and then. However exceptional competence is rare and to find it coupled with the very highest standards of honesty and integrity are almost unheard of. I bless the day that I found these people because I KNOW that they will always do whatever it takes to get the cool air flowing again as soon as humanly possible AND that the work will be done to the very highest standards. Roman and Mike and all their people are the very best; if they tell me there is a problem and it needs to be fixed I know that 1) there really is a problem, 2) it will be fixed, and 3) the charges will be both reasonable and correct.
5.0
08-06-2016
Reviewed by Emerald R. in Richardson , TX
Well Roman did it again! We had a tiny little gecko crawl into a small space in our A/C unit. Roman came to the house asap and replaced the burned out part.
5.0
08-01-2016
Reviewed by Margo P. in Dallas, TX
Roman had saved us once before, so I knew exactly who to call when our A/C started acting up. I called this morning and Roman was able to come out at a time that was convenient to my already busy schedule this afternoon. He was on time, professional, and went straight to the issue. It ended up being an issue an electrician will have to address, but Roman was patient and very thorough with his explanations in educating me on the basics. Having his guidance for the work involved and cost expectations for those services was above and beyond the level of service expected. You really can feel that Rescue Air prides themselves on putting customers first, it isn't always about getting the extra money from your clients! Good customer service with great service still exists! Roman with Rescue Air has gained a loyal customer.
5.0
07-31-2016
Reviewed by Chip A. in Dallas, TX
Had a topnotch experience with Roman and Rescue Air today. Our A/C unit went out last night and was in a pinch for service. Roman showed up on time and got right to work. He diagnosed the issue and started to explain what was going on without me prompting him. Roman was very courteous and even took his time to answer my elementary questions about AC units, which most companies would not do and even be bothered by it. Roman was able to fix the issue and suggest some tips on how to maximize our current unit. Roman was very honest and clean in his work. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone looking for an AC service. We are so thankful Roman was able to come out on a Sunday, being without AC in Dallas is not fun.
5.0
07-28-2016
Reviewed by Mark M. in Rowlett, TX
Roman was on time, friendly, professional, and knowledgable. I am a first time, and now lifetime, customer.
5.0
07-25-2016
Reviewed by David D. in McKinney, TX
This is our 2nd project performed by Reliant Air. Technicians Dean (2nd time at our home), and Jason did an excellent and thorough job. They installed a capacitor, a compressor booster, and did a thorough test of our system inside and at the compressor. As a Service Club Member with Reliant, we saved $88 on an otherwise fairly expensive job. They arrived exactly on time, were very courteous and friendly, and completed the whole job in a very short time. We are pleased to have an excellent and reliable HVAC Co. to take care of our air conditioning and heating systems. Another big plus -- our system went out on Sunday night. We immediately called Reliant and a service was scheduled for 10:30 Monday morning. Before they arrived we stayed fairly comfortable with A/C fan off and with ceiling fans.
5.0
07-22-2016
Reviewed by Sarah D. in Rowlett, TX
Air conditioner broke late yesterday, called Rescue Air and they had someone out this morning. Roman arrived earlier than on time! He was courteous, Professional, and knowledgeable. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. He fixed the problem with no fuss and even took the time to show me what the problem was and how to help keep this particular problem from happening again! I will definitely be using Rescue Air again in the future for all my air and heating problems! Definitely give them a call for r your air/heat problems!