OVERALL RATING

4.94
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-16-2016
Reviewed by Stanley B. in Kearney, NE
Darren was a pro in his explanation of the problem and how it had to be fixed. We were up and running in no time. What a relief.
5.0
01-07-2012
Reviewed by Andrew S. in McHenry, IL
Darren and his team provided exceptional work for our basement remodel. The layout and design was flawless, better than we imagined. His bid was spot on, and won us over with prompt and friendly contact. Our only criticism really isn't his fault. We had used a seperate tilesetter, and things may have gone more quickly in the bathroom if they were on the same page. We will recommend Interior Solutions to anyone who asks.
5.0
11-30-2010
Reviewed by a homeowner in Libertyville, IL
Great job
4.8
06-26-2009
Reviewed by Frances K. in Algonquin, IL
From bare basement to family room in 8 days! Great working with you.
5.0
03-24-2009
Reviewed by John & linda L. in Lake Villa, IL
Darren did a great job. The job was quoted competitively, and he charged us exactly what he quoted. His crew did a great job, worked around our schedule and cleaned up everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
4.8
02-02-2009
Reviewed by a homeowner in Spring Grove, IL
Darren impressed me with his vision on our first meeting. Once the project began, I knew we made the right decision. His vision then translated to his attention to detail. He is easy to work with and does great work. Our basement looks amazing and we are really enjoying our new living space.
5.0
11-29-2008
Reviewed by a homeowner in Gurnee, IL
Darren is a professional. From the initial estimate all the way through to the completion of the project, I was extremely pleased with his work and general professionalism. He had great ideas for the lighting, and I was very pleased with the results. I would defintely hire him again.
5.0
09-05-2008
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lake in the Hills, IL
The basement turned out exactly how we wanted it to. Our contactor was honest, hard working, always kept us informed (which was very important) and the subcontractors were all licensed and bonded. Very professional crew and friendly!
5.0
07-08-2008
Reviewed by Ken F. in Lake Zurich, IL
Darren was affordable, fast and professional while exhibiting high quality work. Darren was always there when he said he would be and is highly dependable.
5.0
12-07-2007
Reviewed by Jovy M. in Antioch, IL
Darren had framed out the basement for me and did a great job. He also gave me valuable tips on different aspects of finishing the basement, before and even after he was done with the work. I have already recommended him for future work for friends and neighbors. Darren delivers a quality product and his craftmanship and professionalism is above and beyond what I expected.