5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Frank T. in Sciota, PA
on time and did a great job priced well. i will recommend to friends
5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Robert H. in Sellersville, PA
I had three companies do estimates to replace chimney flue tile(s). Lehigh Valley was last one. Joe went on roof and discovered that we needed masonry work as well. The other two companies did not note this. They provided a very fair proposal to tear chimney down, replace tiles and rebuild with new crown. Work was done well.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Joanne H. in Phillipsburg, NJ
Ron was great. He told me what they were going to do. They did exactly what they said they were going to do. They were very clean. I was very happy. I would recommend them to anybody.
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Melissa M. in Allentown, PA
Specialist not only did what we requested but went above and beyond and showed us what we could do to save on a huge future expense!
5.0
06-02-2017
Reviewed by Denise S. in Easton, PA
Did a very thorough job. Was able to answer all my questions. We had painters in the house but he had no trouble working around them. Very good experience.
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by Isabella F. in Bethlehem, PA
Very courteous staff both in office, and in person. Very knowledgeable about the problem, and we were able to find a quick solution. Reliable!
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Yvonne K. in Bethlehem, PA
Courteous, prompt and made sound recommendations for repair of fireplace and chimney. Look forward to working with them when weather breaks and having a working fireplace in the old house.
5.0
01-19-2017
Reviewed by Geri B. in Phillipsburg, NJ
Very professional. Free consultation. Did not suggest anything that was not necessary.
5.0
12-20-2016
Reviewed by Mary S. in Bethlehem, PA
Very pleasant and prompt.
5.0
12-07-2016
Reviewed by Cheryl E. in Stroudsburg, PA
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Will be using them again next year.