OVERALL RATING

5.0
34 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-30-2017
Reviewed by Frances E. in Dallas, TX
The team of installers was very professional and personable. They asked me questions during the install to make sure I knew all the options. They were very careful as they were working which I appreciated. I would highly recommend them for any audio/visual install projects.
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Cj L. in Frisco, TX
Very professional. Mike and Brittany worked through some unexpected hurdles to get my in-ceiling speakers installed and even took the time to show me how to use the app and receiver before leaving.
5.0
03-18-2017
Reviewed by Barbara W. in Argyle, TX
The company has helped with several issues. They are always able to solve the problem and the cost is reasonable.
5.0
12-26-2016
Reviewed by Veniese W. in Plano, TX
Professional and superbly honest!
5.0
10-21-2016
Reviewed by Diane H. in McKinney, TX
Very professional. Committed to doing the job right and going the extra mile. Took the time to help me troubleshoot a separate problem via telephone with no charge. Would definitely hire again.
5.0
10-18-2016
Reviewed by Brian B. in Flower Mound, TX
Great communication, courteous, great value, did a great job!!
4.5
10-11-2016
Reviewed by Narendra P. in McKinney, TX
Good resourceful technicians, extremely careful while dealing with your home and equipment. Honest and reliable.
5.0
10-11-2016
Reviewed by Heather F. in Fort Worth, TX
Mike and Noah arrived promptly at the scheduled time. They did a fantastic job with the installation of all our home theater equipment. They reprogrammed my harmony remote to work with all the new equipment and they did a great job explaining to me how all the equipment worked. I asked them to connect my cable box to my tv outside, unfortunately i was missing one $20 component for it to completely work. Mike showed me exactly what I needed to buy and labeled all the cables so when the missing component arrived I knew exactly how to hook everything up. The component arrived and now I can watch my tv outside thanks to the easy instructions Mike left for me. I would higher them again and recommend them to anyone that needed any audio/visual installation.
5.0
08-12-2016
Reviewed by Deena J. in KELLER, TX
These guys were professional, on time, very nice and a little cheaper than all the others... I was very happy with their service.
5.0
08-01-2016
Reviewed by David L. in Fort Worth, TX
I BOUGHT A NEW PIONEER RECEIVER. COULD NOT GET IT TO WORK PROPERLY. THE TECHNICIAN NOA ARRIVED EARLY & WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE & HAD THE SYSTEM UP & WORKING 100% WITHIN 90 MIN. HE ALSO EXPLAINED ALL THE PROGRAMMING FEATURES OF THE UNIT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL YOUR A/V NEEDS.