OVERALL RATING

4.82
51 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Steve G. in Williamsburg, VA
They did a fine job
5.0
01-29-2017
Reviewed by Michael J. in Williamsburg, VA
Friendly, quick, good value
5.0
10-28-2016
Reviewed by Teresa C. in Urbanna, VA
Arrived on time and pleasant. Work done as promised
5.0
07-25-2016
Reviewed by Frances W. in Williamsburg, VA
The AC/Heat Pump in my condo (in which my daughter lives) had an odd configuration due to renovation work by the previous condo owner. When the new unit wouldn't fit, Josh bought a floor unit for my daughter to use for the night so she would not be inconvenienced and uncomfortable for the night. His crew drove to Richmond to get a unit that would fit, and installed it the next day. That is excellent customer service.
5.0
03-11-2016
Reviewed by William s C. in Williamsburg, VA
They are timely, efficient and they do an outstanding job. We will soon schedule an appointment for another plumbing job. So glad that I came across HomeAdvisor.
5.0
02-25-2016
Reviewed by Philip G. in Williamsburg, VA
Josua and his helper came out to my residence in Williamsburg within 1 hour of being called to repair a not working hot water heater. He and his helper were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. My water heater was fixed in no time. His card is now posted on the fridge as the "go to" folks for all my plumbing needs...... 5 stars
5.0
02-21-2016
Reviewed by Deborah K. in Yorktown, VA
Very professional, kind, considerate to our needs. Great work!
5.0
01-31-2016
Reviewed by Robert H. in Williamsburg, VA
The owner of the company responded promptly to my emergency email and came out on a Sunday morning to temporally repair our water heater until a new one can be ordered and installed. Two previous companies were here and didn't have parts, didn't know what was wrong, etc.; they didn't even have basic equipment for testing, etc. Joshua told us what it would cost for emergency weekend visit right up front (reasonable), came completely prepared, was friendly, very professional, took care of problems quickly, and even took his shoes off at the door! If you are anywhere in this area and need an honest, capable plumber, use this company!
5.0
12-24-2015
Reviewed by Kenneth B. in Williamsburg, VA
Roman arrived early after calling to get my approval. He was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I definitely will continue to call Griffin Air whenever I need plumbing help.
5.0
12-08-2015
Reviewed by Wilson D. in Williamsburg, VA
The technician was very courteous and explained the best way to maintain our system and set the thermometer