OVERALL RATING

4.29
34 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Colorado Springs, CO
Very satisfied with windows!
5.0
04-26-2017
Reviewed by Evaldo S. in Colorado Springs, CO
Wonderful experience from sale to install. Big thanks to Kevin and Alex for doing a great job.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Ricki S. in Denver, CO
We have more windows to replace and when we do, we'll be contacting Colorado Living!
5.0
03-17-2017
Reviewed by Kathy P. in Longmont, CO
I was very impressed with the workmanship of Colorado Living. My windows and sliding glass door are very high quality (triple pane). The installers were very dedicated. They were always checking to make sure that we were happy with their work, which we were. I would highly recommend Colorado Living
5.0
12-27-2016
Reviewed by Timothy H. in Denver, CO
Great products and very knowledge and professional install. Good value and easy to work with. Sales guy knew his windows and bathrooms
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by Jayne B. in Wheat Ridge, CO
Wow, the new Windows have improved the look of our house making it one of the best looking houses on the street. They are easy to open, and there are no drafts or leaks around the Windows. They look great inside and out!
5.0
10-21-2016
Reviewed by Courtney V. in Denver, CO
Great people!
5.0
10-17-2016
Reviewed by Jayne B. in Wheat Ridge, CO
Windows are beautiful. Installed on time. Best home contractor we have worked with.
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Sharon H. in Lakewood, CO
I can't believe how fast I was able to get my 2 windows installed from the time the salesman signed us up until yesterday when the windows were installed (16 days)! What a nice surprise. Everyone was professional and efficient. I would hire these people again in a heartbeat!
5.0
07-02-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
One of the windows was a custom bay window that required enlarging the window opening by cutting out part of a brick wall. The initial discussion of the job was very thorough, with their salesman noticing important details of our 100 year old house, inside and out. Compared with other companies, this was a relatively lower pressure sales pitch which we really appreciated. When it came to the installation, they did an excellent job of both interior and exterior finishing of the window surround. Overall it is very beautiful and transformed our bedroom.