OVERALL RATING

4.95
30 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Deno M. in Seaside Heights, NJ
Ron was great. Heater didn't work, he did everything to get it working. Very through during the inspection.
5.0
11-04-2016
Reviewed by Kristi H. in Bayville, NJ
I received an extremely thorough home inspection on my mother's house from Ron. He was early to our appointment, very friendly, and as I said very thorough. My report was back to me within days. Very easy to read and understand. Ron took the time to review the photos he had taken while he was still on site to give me an idea of what I am facing with regards to repairs and/or replacements in the home. A job very well done!!
5.0
11-03-2016
Reviewed by Neil N. in Morganville, NJ
Very knowledgeable, easy to schedule, very thorough. Worth every penny
5.0
09-23-2016
Reviewed by Cynthia M. in Toms River, NJ
Great service.
4.8
09-23-2016
Reviewed by Cynthia M. in Roselle Park, NJ
Ron is AMAZING. He is personable and extremely knowledgable. I decided to use his company because of the great reviews and now I know first hand why his reviews are so high. I would highly recommend this company based on my first hand experience. It's very hard to find great people who do great work... but look no further for your home inspection needs. Buying a home is stressful enough... don't let the home inspection be stressful... let Ron handle it.
5.0
08-21-2016
Reviewed by Sarah B. in Pennsburg, PA
If you want the highest quality work done with excellence and professionalism, hire this company. Ron is extremely knowledgable, personable, efficient, and informative. I received a detailed report, including photos with links to more information, THE SAME DAY! Ron is a gem.
5.0
06-18-2016
Reviewed by William V. in Aberdeen , NJ
Excepted my schedule and short timeline.
5.0
04-20-2016
Reviewed by Shane S. in Lavallette, NJ
Ron was incredibly friendly, responsive, and thorough. He made sure I understood every aspect of the inspection and was incredibly detailed with his final report. Ron made this entire process painless and informative. I'd highly recommend A Better Look Home Inspections to everyone!
5.0
02-18-2016
Reviewed by Bruce P. in Ventnor City, NJ
He was great, the only disappointment was, there was no monetary vales given to problems, in some cases dollar ranges would help, as it was tough to negotiate with seller with no values. Gil was very helpful on a followup phone call, so I would heartily recommend him
4.5
02-16-2016
Reviewed by Rosanne M. in Toms River NJ, NJ
Was prompt and thorough. Report was sent to me by end of day.