OVERALL RATING

3.63
15 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

0.7
06-06-2017
Reviewed by James F. in Wallisville, TX
Did not install all materials per company owner. Did not honor warranty.
4.0
05-30-2017
Reviewed by Craig H. in Houston, TX
If anything goes wrong with the job Brian is quick to make it right. A1 has received the highest rating of any contractor we have reviewed.
4.2
04-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Nassau Bay, TX
Prompt, completed job quickly. Friendly, helpful staff
4.8
02-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Houston, TX
They did come back out and hopefully the problem is resolved.
3.5
02-16-2017
Reviewed by Peggy J. in Houston, TX
when it rains real hard the patio cover leaks. I have called him several times to come out and repair the problem but he hasnt come out now he is not returning my calls. the patio and carport covers look very nice but he needs to stand behind his work.
4.8
10-26-2016
Reviewed by Carl G. in Kingwood, TX
Very pleased with the results, considering that they corrected the mistakes made by two other companies before them.
0.5
10-17-2016
Reviewed by Kim W. in League City, TX
After being paid never returned to fix what he put up. No we are left with loud cracking and popping which makes sitting under it very unpleasant
1.2
08-17-2016
Reviewed by James F. in Wallisville, TX
Failure to honor warranty. Did not install all components. (Per contractor) Materials rusting two months upon completion of project.
5.0
04-18-2016
Reviewed by Bruce M. in Dickinson, TX
Total experienced crew. Multiple years experience among the men. You know you are getting the right finished product. Personal mention to Bryan L., knew everything about compliance rules and designed a perfect patio cover for my needs.
4.5
01-08-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Baytown, TX
They gave me a very good price. Their bid was one third of the other bid I got for the same quality of patio enclosure.